Caleb Schreiner
Caleb  Schreiner at Hilltop Motors
Refer Me

Caleb Schreiner

Sales

Hilltop Motors

1710 S Belt Hwy
St Joseph, MO 64507

Contact Me
4.2
5 Reviews
4.2

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Caleb Schreiner

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hilltop is an extremely unprofessional business and no one takes accountability for what they say or do. The car that was purchased ( 2010 Infiniti ) has been in the shop 5 times and was sold not even bei More

by hduejeb
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Guthery, Derek Neupauer, Rylan Miller , Teisha Johnson, Shawn Murphy

Oct 21, 2022

Hilltop Motors responded

Austin, We are sorry for your experience with your purchase. I will make sure you are reimbursed for your purchase. We value our customer feedback and apologize for any inconvenience on your behalf. Thanks for your business and I hope we have resolved all issues you had.

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff are courteous and professional. I got a great price for my trade in. I would recommend Hilltop Motors to anyone! More

by Regina
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Guthery, jonna Rowell , Shawn Murphy, Rylen *****

Aug 28, 2022

Hilltop Motors responded

Regina, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Hilltop Motors! Shawn Murphy Sales Manager smurphy.hilltop@gmail.com

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Friendly and helpful. There was no pressure to buy and it took minimum time for paperwork More

by lafollettes
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Guthery, Derek Neupauer , Shawn Murphy

Aug 15, 2022

Hilltop Motors responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Hilltop Motors. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Shawn Murphy Sales Manager smurphy.hilltop@gmail.com

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought an awesome vehicle from here, runs an drives great. Thank you all guys. More

by Liammccorkle5
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Guthery, Derek Neupauer , Teisha Johnson, Shawn Murphy, D'Treal Stone

Jul 28, 2022

Hilltop Motors responded

Liam, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Hilltop Motors. Shawn Murphy Sales Manager smurphy.hilltop@gmail.com

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, good, polite, understanding, exciting, honest, good service, smart, very satisfied, they do a very nice job. More

by Kw29058
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whitney Walker, Steve Guthery , Jake Anderson, Nicholas Djordjadze, Nicholas Foreman, Shawn Murphy, Tisch

Jun 10, 2022

Hilltop Motors responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Shawn Murphy Sales Manager smurphy.hilltop@gmail.com

Jun 10, 2022

Kw29058 responded

Thans for everything you did for me.

Jun 10, 2022

Kw29058 responded

Thanks for your help and service.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

used 2016 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $18,973
2016 Hyundai Tucson
used
Dazzling White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Optima car, priced at $20,481
2018 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2005 Hummer H2 car, priced at $31,500
2005 Hummer H2
used
Yellow exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $18,450
2016 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $19,250
2013 Honda Odyssey
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,789
2016 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive