Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Caleb Struck.
Caleb Struck
Caleb Struck at Griffin Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Caleb Struck

Used Sales

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

3 wonderful children.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Marine Corps Veteran

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Caleb Struck

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caleb Struck was my salesperson and was patient with me..."

- GB

Caleb Struck was my salesperson and was patient with me during the whole process of finding the right used truck for my needs. Everyone I encountered at Griffin Ford during the buying process was friendly and knowledgeable. They were not pushy and gave me my space. I shopped around at other dealerships as well but ultimately decided to purchase through Griffin Ford because of how comfortable they made the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i worked with Caleb for about 2 weeks before making up my..."

- Fun.ricky

i worked with Caleb for about 2 weeks before making up my mind to buy the car. i was coming in from Ohio to buy the car. with that being said i had a lot of question and he sent me a bunch of pictures that wasn't on the website. Caleb picked me up from the airport on time. after the test drive and telling him i was ready to finish the process the paper work was fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Ricky and thank you for your high marks for Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We truly appreciate your long-distance business and Caleb was more than happy to accommodate you. We hope you're enjoying your 2014 Ford Mustang! Take care on the roads ahead.

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a used 2016 Kia Sorento from Griffin. Caleb was..."

- Vgaray815

We bought a used 2016 Kia Sorento from Griffin. Caleb was great. He is very nice and made the process fast and easy. Would definitely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Victor and thank you for your high marks for Griffin Ford of Waukesha and kind words for Caleb. We truly appreciate your business and are happy to hear you're enjoying your 2016 Kia Sorento! Please visit 1910 E. Main Street when it's time for service. We'd love to welcome you back to the dealership. Take care.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the least painful car buying experience I’ve..."

- JennaL4

This was the least painful car buying experience I’ve ever had from a dealership. Caleb was so straightforward, laid back and NOT pushy or arrogant. We also worked with his manager to settle on a price and he was the same. I thought they were fair and offered me a great trade in value for our vehicle. We appreciated the way they did business and would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Griffin

Feb 22, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Jenna and thank you very much for your kind review and high marks for Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We truly appreciate your feedback. We take pride in how we train our staff to work with customers and we're happy to hear all went well with you. Please come see us again at 1940 E. Main Street when it's time for service/maintenance. Until then, take care!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caleb was very nice and showed the most kindness in..."

- Querrina

Caleb was very nice and showed the most kindness in assisting me with my purchase. Same with the other salesmen and women. Thank you, I appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Querrina: Griffin Ford of Waukesha appreciates your kind words about our staff, including Caleb. Thank you for your recent business with us at 1940 E. Main Street. We hope you continue to love your pre-owned 2016 Ford Fusion. And, come see us again when it's time for service/maintenance. Take care!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found a vehicle we were looking for in our price range...."

- Chrissackett

Found a vehicle we were looking for in our price range. Caleb set us up with a quick test drive. Good friendly service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hello and thank you so much for your kind review of Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We loved working with you to find your 2014 Ford Escape. And, we hope you'll visit 1940 E. Main Street again when it's time for service/maintenance. Until then, take care!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership in town. Experience and atmosphere is..."

- Timothy Verbunker

Best dealership in town. Experience and atmosphere is always great. Also very pleasant experience with the finance department. I couldn't believe how fast and painless this last experience was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you for saying so, Timothy! Griffin Ford of Waukesha certainly appreciates your comments and high rating of our services. We hope to see you back again at 1940 E. Main Street, when the need arises. Until then, take care on the roads ahead!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience I will recommend to my..."

- DJULTIMATE Verified Customer

Great car buying experience I will recommend to my friends and family. The vehicle is just what I wanted. Caleb was exceptional attentive and Phil went above and beyond to assist me aswell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOHN KOVACH

Jan 05, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great because of Caleb Stuck. He was..."

- Kris.willson

My experience was great because of Caleb Stuck. He was very knowledgeable about my Ford Edge. He made the whole experience seamless. I would highly recommend him and Griffin Ford to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Kris: We certainly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and high marks. Griffin Ford of Waukesha was happy to help you in your search for a new vehicle. Please let us know if we can do any more for you. And, don't forget to see us at 1940 E. Main Street when it is time for service ! Take care.

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’d first like to say Thank You to Caleb Struck who was..."

- Maurrowe

I’d first like to say Thank You to Caleb Struck who was our sales guy. He was professional, courteous, and right on top of things. He was ready for us when we arrived & made the whole transaction go smooth & comfortable The dealership is also amazing. Tons of cars. Clean. Efficient. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Johnson

Nov 09, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you, Maureen. Caleb will love your comments, as we do at Griffin Ford! We were more than happy to help you find that quality pre-owned 2019 Nissan Rogue on our lot. Your visit to 1940 E. Main Street in Waukesha was appreciated. And, we value you spreading the word on our dealership! Take care.

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

used 2012 Toyota Prius v car, priced at $9,488

2012 Toyota Prius v

$9,488

used 2013 Nissan Altima car, priced at $10,464

2013 Nissan Altima

$10,464

used 2014 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $42,995

2014 Ford F-350SD

$42,995

used 2015 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,995

2015 Ford Fusion

$9,995

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,171

2020 Ford Mustang

$33,171

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,477

2020 Ford F-150

$44,477