Caleb Struck
Caleb Struck at Griffin Ford
Refer Me

Caleb Struck

Used Sales

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
4.9
127 Reviews

3 wonderful children.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Marine Corps Veteran

4.9

127 Reviews

Write a Review

127 Reviews of Caleb Struck

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caleb was great, very easy to work with. Everyone at the store that I saw smiled and or said hello. Better to see smiles than frowns. More

by jgaulke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorraine Miller

Jun 18, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caleb was very respectful and professional and everybody else was good to us while there More

by Marquitos777777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. At Griffin Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caleb was the best! Very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my questions. Was able to work around my work schedule and get me into the car I picked right a More

by Jolene
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Jolene, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman Caleb was knowledgeable and honest. He delivered what he promised and he treated us respectfully. The deal went smoothly! More

by Jjptl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Griffin , The closer Sam was well prepared and explained everything clearly!

May 08, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care! -Griffin Ford of Waukesha

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Griffin Ford has been a great experience especially with my husband's former Marine Corps buddy, Caleb Struck, helping us find the perfect vehicle to meet our needs. More

by Nradtke87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi there, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care! --Griffin Ford of Waukesha

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Im writing this review on behalf of my fiance. He purchased a truck and everything was great from start to finish. This was Probably the quickest transaction we have ever had at a dealership. Cale More

by Spieringc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOHN KOVACH , Taylor,

Apr 28, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback. We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff we encountered at Griffin was very knowledgeable & helpful. Their customer skills are outstanding. Especially Caleb More

by Kissingergirls
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd car from Griffin Ford. Both were great deals the customer service was excellent. Always a pleasure More

by Juggie49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hello, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels! - Griffin Ford of Waukesha

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caleb was wonderful. Very friendly and knowledgeable, as well as extremely helpful. I'm so glad he was available to help me with my purchase. I also thought the financ More

by kathleen.marshall5150
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: P. J. (Sean) I don't remember his last name

Apr 16, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an overall great experience. We’re extremely happy with our visit and new car. More

by Tcrispjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Safe travels! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

Apr 15, 2022

Tcrispjr responded

Caleb Struck was excellent! The vehicle I showed up to look at wasn’t right for us. He walked the lot with us showing us different vehicles until we found the perfect one. Above and beyond!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,500
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $41,660
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,995
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,484
2018 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $49,656
2019 Ford Expedition Max
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,995
2019 Buick Encore
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD