Caleb Struck
Caleb Struck at Griffin Ford
Refer Me

Caleb Struck | Page 14

Used Sales

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
4.9
141 Reviews

3 wonderful children.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Marine Corps Veteran

4.9

141 Reviews

Write a Review

141 Reviews of Caleb Struck

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wish I'd Gone Here First Having gone to 5 other dealerships in a 3 day window I HIGHLY recommend Griffin Ford. Straightforward, honest and personable team from start to finis More

by Alycson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOHN KOVACH , Chris Zivitis

May 20, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Wow, we love reading this! Thank you so much for giving Griffin Ford an opportunity to earn your business and your praise! We appreciate the change to work with you. And, we look forward to helping you with any vehicle needs in the future!

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely good sales staff they worked with us very well the whole time and had our trade-in assessed very quickly and gave us a great price on our new car. More

by Sean K
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon

May 11, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Sean: We sure appreciate your feedback and recommendation of our process to others. Thank you for your recent business with Griffin Ford in Waukesha! We're here for you in the future if you have further vehicle needs. Take care until then!

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They answered all our questions and gave us a grest deal. Our financing was very easy and painless. More

by mke1jxf
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you for this feedback. It means so much to Griffin Ford and our entire staff! We appreciate your business and wish you all the best in your new vehicle! Take care.

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice way of doing business. This is the first time in my 50+ years of buying cars that I did not feel like I'd been had. and dumb.. Caleb Struck was great. More

by ljadams3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

That is so wonderful to hear! Thank you for your feedback. Griffin Ford (and Caleb) appreciate it! We love that you valued our process and are thankful for the opportunity you gave us to serve you. Take care on the roads ahead in that new vehicle. And, come see us again!

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Easy and Quick Car Buying Experience Very easy but unique car buying experience given the current quarantine. Most of the deal took place online and over the phone, with just the test dri More

by Cory Laufenberg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris

May 04, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you, Cory! Griffin Ford has worked very hard to move to a process that most of our customers are comfortable with. We want everyone to feel safe. Your review is much appreciated as we value the feedback at this time. Take care with that new vehicle and we hope you enjoy the roads ahead!

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can't say enough about the positive experience I had at Griffin Ford. Caleb was friendly, honest, and up front with me. The financing process was simple, straightforward, and quick. More

by Kalebecton
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you so much! Griffin Ford works hard to deliver an easy process to our customers. We really value hearing that you appreciated that! Take care and please let us know when we can do more for you.

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service I was looking for a truck and did a inquiry online. Caleb responded to my email right away. From the first contact till the purchase he was awesome. T More

by mainvillem
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you for saying so! Griffin Ford appreciates the feedback and your high star rating of our services. We work hard on our processes to make things easy for our customers. So, we are happy to hear that everything was pleasing to you. Take care and enjoy that new ride!

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I looked online and found a vehicle that matched my needs. The sales person, Caleb, was prompt in my request and very easy to work with. Great deal, communication and follow up. More

by chade
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil from Finance

Apr 28, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you so much, Chade. It sounds like everything went off without a hitch for you, at Griffin Ford. We love your feedback and the opportunity to earn your high marks. Take care and enjoy that new ride!

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick Fast and in a hurry!!! You Guys did a great job getting in and treating very nicely, like I came to buy a Lincoln lol and I feel I was out of there with the car I wanting fa More

by dredog23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you very much for your comments! We all truly appreciate reading them, as we do your business. Griffin Ford hopes you enjoy your new car on the roads ahead. Please let us know when we can do more for you.

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caleb did an excellent job! He was very helpful to us to get what we wanted and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Worth the 200 mile trip! More

by mattprezbindowski
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Matt: That is so great of you to leave us this feedback. Griffin Ford couldn't be happier and we appreciate your coming from so far! Take care and enjoy that new vehicle.

131 - 140 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,977
2020 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $66,924
2020 Ford F-350SD
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $27,669
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Black exterior
eCVT
FWD
used 2014 Ford Focus car, priced at $10,477
2014 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Powershift
FWD
used 2014 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $26,913
2014 Jeep Wrangler
used
White exterior
5-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $8,997
2015 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD