Caleb Struck
Caleb Struck at Griffin Ford
Refer Me

Caleb Struck | Page 3

Used Sales

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
4.9
141 Reviews

3 wonderful children.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Marine Corps Veteran

4.9

141 Reviews

Write a Review

141 Reviews of Caleb Struck

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff we encountered at Griffin was very knowledgeable & helpful. Their customer skills are outstanding. Especially Caleb More

by Kissingergirls
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd car from Griffin Ford. Both were great deals the customer service was excellent. Always a pleasure More

by Juggie49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hello, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels! - Griffin Ford of Waukesha

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caleb was wonderful. Very friendly and knowledgeable, as well as extremely helpful. I'm so glad he was available to help me with my purchase. I also thought the financ More

by kathleen.marshall5150
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: P. J. (Sean) I don't remember his last name

Apr 16, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an overall great experience. We’re extremely happy with our visit and new car. More

by Tcrispjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Safe travels! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

Apr 15, 2022

Tcrispjr responded

Caleb Struck was excellent! The vehicle I showed up to look at wasn’t right for us. He walked the lot with us showing us different vehicles until we found the perfect one. Above and beyond!!

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caleb was so kind and compassionate; he knew what I was looking for and helped get me the car of my dreams. I felt like I was being taken care of, not taken advantage of. I will absolutely recommend Caleb More

by sjshelton91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Griffin Ford of Waukesha

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a used Escape which was practically new. So far I'm happy with it. Caleb, the sales rep was good and delivered the car to my house. However he forgot to bring the second key with him and I h More

by DONJ53186
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOHN KOVACH

Apr 12, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hello Donald and thank you for your kind words and high star rating for Griffin Ford of Waukesha! We appreciate your business with us at 1940 E. Main Street and glad you found the perfect 2019 Ford Escape. Please let us know when we can do more for you (like service/maintenance). We will pass your feedback on the second key and finance experience to our managers for continuous improvement.

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caleb was very pleasant to work with. He took the time to listen to what we were wanted and then offered options for us to consider. We did not feel pressured in anyway. More

by Amanda.roddy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Amanda, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! At Griffin Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caleb was very easy to work with and made the entire experience joyful. I would definitely recommend this dealership. More

by THIBAUDEAU.JESSICA2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care! -Griffin Ford of Waukesha

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caleb was fantastic! He was fast, efficient, knowledgable and such a nice guy. I will be back! More

by Anneserkosky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care! -Griffin Ford of Waukesha

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Caleb struck and the finance department at Griffin Ford did an extremely professional job. They made sure I was happy and drove away with a solid vehicle that should give me years of great service! More

by VALDEZSAMUEL5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! -Griffin Ford of Waukesha

21 - 30 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,977
2020 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $66,924
2020 Ford F-350SD
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $27,669
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Black exterior
eCVT
FWD
used 2014 Ford Focus car, priced at $10,477
2014 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Powershift
FWD
used 2014 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $26,913
2014 Jeep Wrangler
used
White exterior
5-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $8,997
2015 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD