Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Calvin Brown.
Calvin Brown
Calvin Brown at Ray Brandt Nissan
Refer Me
4.7

Calvin Brown

Service Advisor

Ray Brandt Nissan

4000 Lapalco Blvd
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me

66 Reviews of Calvin Brown

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and professional service every time. Waiting area..."

- etowe Verified Customer

Fast and professional service every time. Waiting area is comfortable and has great wifi speed. Everyone is polite and respectful AND your car is ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Comiskey

May 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Calvin the service advisor was very courteous and checked..."

- MRMOISES Verified Customer

Calvin the service advisor was very courteous and checked my car in promptly for an oil change. I told him I would wait for the car and he was able to have it ready within a short period of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Cranston

May 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Calvin was able to make your visit an easy one! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Calvin the service Writter is great had my vechile in and..."

- CEWEHMEYER Verified Customer

Calvin the service Writter is great had my vechile in and out very fast and they did a great job on my vechile thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Calvin was able to take great care of your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Calvin Brown for getting my car checked out..."

- COLLEEN.COUVILLON Verified Customer

Thanks to Calvin Brown for getting my car checked out quickly. I was on my lunch hour so didn't have much time to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for the review. We are glad Calvin was able to make your visit with us an easy one! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, Mr. Calvin kept me inform during the whole..."

- EPOUNDS1166 Verified Customer

Great Service, Mr. Calvin kept me inform during the whole process. They worked a little longer than expected but finally got my truck fix and running again. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Calvin was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and fast service. Service advisor was..."

- TANYA0423 Verified Customer

Excellent and fast service. Service advisor was informative and helpful. Made sure I was aware of everything they checked and confirmed all Repairs were done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate the Friendly and Professional people in the..."

- DHARRIS3662 Verified Customer

I appreciate the Friendly and Professional people in the Service Department as well as the super fast service every time I get my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was quick and polite service. I was in and out in less..."

- JONATHANLEEHOBBS Verified Customer

It was quick and polite service. I was in and out in less than an hour and a half! Definitely the best place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! My advisor was friendly and..."

- NGRAF0127 Verified Customer

Excellent service! My advisor was friendly and knowledgeable, my vehicle was diagnosed and repaired the following day after drop off. Working with Calvin was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

We are glad to hear that Calvin was able to make your service experience with us a great one. We look forward to continuing to assist you with all your vehicle needs! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I drive into the service dept, I am greeted with..."

- MERYLDELATTE Verified Customer

When I drive into the service dept, I am greeted with kindness and respect. Once in the lounge there is comfortable seating, beverage and snack machines also free water. The attendant comes in to discuss other service my car should need and how soon for better performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bren'yea Banks, Chris Jackson

Apr 14, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team, and we are glad they take great care of you and your vehicle during your visits! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $35,876
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,433
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $33,029
2021 Nissan Murano
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,433
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $43,024
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $30,874
2021 Nissan Frontier
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD