Calvin Hargrove
Calvin Hargrove at David Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Belleville
Refer Me

Calvin Hargrove

Sales Consultant

David Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Belleville

3795 West, IL-15
Belleville, IL 62226

Contact Me
4.9
85 Reviews
4.9

85 Reviews

Write a Review

85 Reviews of Calvin Hargrove

October 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were amazing. Worked with me and got me a great truck for a great price. Crystal was absolutely awesome. I would definitely recommend. More

by JACKSONTERRELLL
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Mertz, Crystal Cannon

September 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Calvin was great from start to finish. Answered all questions asked and was excited when I said, I'll take it. I got to admit I was excited too. More

by cooperdaniel538
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thad Courtney

September 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seen the vehicle I wanted online. Scheduled a test drive, got financing and was the new owner of a Jeep Grand Cherokee in a matter of a couple hours. Good job to all involved. More

by JOHNMECH67
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Mertz, Jason Johnson

February 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone I know. They were very polite and professional. I really enjoyed purchasing a vehicle from them. More

by HAILEYADAMS01
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Mertz, Jason Johnson

Feb 26, 2023

David Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Belleville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Calvin Hargrove is amazing! I highly recommend this dealership to anybody in the market for a car. They go above and beyond to get you the best deal possible. The overall experi More

by devonsnyder20
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Mertz

Feb 06, 2023

David Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Belleville responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at David Taylor Belleville CDJR. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Throughout my life with my car buying experiences there have been many nightmare situations But the sales team at David Taylor was professional and very helpful I do not have any complaints at all Great Wo More

by moon72154
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Cannon

Dec 25, 2022

David Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Belleville responded

Hi, we really appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is awesome this is the second using them and everytime they looked out for me. More

by Rodnisha
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2022

David Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Belleville responded

Hi Rodnisha, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is very clean and well put together. They are very respectful and helpful people. More

by anihya joe
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2022

David Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Belleville responded

Hi Anihya, thank you so much for your positive comments about David Taylor Belleville CDJR! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall was a very good experience. Calvin Hargrove was very Helpful, I would recommend him to help you out if in need of a new Dodge, Ram or Jeep. More

by IMCLAX1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Mertz

Oct 31, 2022

David Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Belleville responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Calvin is Awesome! Please see him for your car needs! 2021 Jeep Compass in my favorite color Blue! More

by Tavy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2022

David Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Belleville responded

Hello Tavy, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $49,952
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $56,974
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $51,974
2024 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $61,963
2024 Jeep Gladiator
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 3500 car, priced at $64,475
2024 Ram 3500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,918
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive