Calvin Hargrove
Calvin Hargrove at David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Calvin Hargrove | Page 2

Sales Consultant

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3795 West, IL-15
Belleville, IL 62226

Contact Me
5.0
72 Reviews
5.0

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Calvin Hargrove

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman was honest about the vehicles we looked at and the one we purchased. He knew what we were trying to achieve in the deal and made it happen. My wife and I could not be any happier with the vehi More

by aoetjen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing salesmen who worked hard to get in my 2016 Dodge Ram 1500. More

by lms52979
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really helpful. Third time buying a car from here and would definitely recommend them to anybody More

by Rockyrich12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Calvin was awesome,I will definitely be back to by my next car. 5 stars all the way. Great experience. More

by k.madison11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Cannon

Jun 05, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Crystal was friendly, outgoing, and amazing! ! Found a great car here and would come back for my next! More

by katelynmiller670
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Cannon

May 28, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, full of good information, and is willing to be patient and listen to what your wanting and all of your questions, even the silly ones. More

by Makayla.weiss13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Makayla, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I needed to work this deal quickly and Calvin made it possible. It’s a tough case when that happens and difficult to just put your trust in a dealership for the first time, but I’m confident I made the More

by Ken57
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Mertz

May 17, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Calvin was an absolute pleasure to work with. Was able to get me the deal that I wanted and able to go to bat with me with the sales manager, which is a plus. Thanks! More

by SewellDan210
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very business orientating amazing worker very friendly and very helpful patient customer service good job More

by 4863donna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in today after visiting several dealerships but I was very satisfied with the effort these guys put into making things transparent and easy for me and my family good job I appreciate it More

by Don40as50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

11 - 20 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2012 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $39,449
2012 Ford F-350SD
used
Blue exterior
TorqShift 6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $12,487
2012 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2014 Ram 2500 car, priced at $49,787
2014 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,887
2015 Jeep Wrangler
used
Green exterior
5-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,670
2017 Ram 1500
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,945
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4WD