Search
Back
Start your review of Calvin Schoon .
Calvin Schoon
Calvin Schoon , Sales Specialist, La Porte Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Calvin Schoon

Sales Specialist

La Porte Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1309 Pine Lake Rd
La Porte, IN 46350

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Calvin Schoon

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- SCHEIDELFP3 Verified Customer

Great service, great people. Can not speak highly enough about Matt. I buy all my vehicle's there because how Matt and his staff treat me and my family! Thank you, sincerely Frank P. Scheidel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle number 8 purchased from this dealer"

- SOULMAN327 Verified Customer

Multiple purchases from here should tell you something. I started with Cal and have bought my last four from Gary. If you want someone you can trust, is easy to work with, and goes above and beyond to make your purchase painless, go see Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Morefield, Randy Perillo

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good "

- MAHALORICAN Verified Customer

Not Happy with trade in amount allotted for my trade in . Saleman was great . Thank you Calvin 08 siverado 4x4 was also over priced for condition .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Magnuson, Randy Perillo

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- RICKPAMJENNY1 Verified Customer

We were looking for a good used car for our daughter. Had an awesome time with Calvin with his help and Matt's we received a new addition to our Dodge family of vehicles at our home...Thank you so much !!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Magnuson, Randy Perillo , All the staff at LaPorte Chrysler are exceptional....

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Stress free purchase"

- BDUB Verified Customer

Matt and Cal knew my wife and I were looking for a specific used car. When they acquired a really clean low mileage example, they texted me. I went to check it out the next day. It was Perfect! There was No stress or haggling on the deal. Could not of worked out any better. Truly a pleasure to do business with these guys. We have been long time customers of LaPorte Chrysler, and recommend them to our family and all our friends. Thank you for another stress free purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Magnuson, Randy Perillo

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall 2016 Ram. Shift dial"

- RONSPRIGGS64 Verified Customer

Courteous professional service. Everything as promised. Calvin sold me the truck in a non pressure friendly honest way. I’m totally happy with it. Recall work went as scheduled again with very friendly service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Downs

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience"

- BrantM Verified Customer

Great to purchase a vehicle from these guys. My wife and I loved the experience of buying our vehicle here. Calvin was outstanding to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change for 2017 Grand Cherokee"

- vandervelden2 Verified Customer

Completed oil change without needing to setup an appointment. Great friendly individuals to work with and very friendly employees at the dealership. I recommend all my friends to check out the dealership for Jeep trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- ttippery Verified Customer

Person bent over backwards to help us explain every thing to us and helped on the finance part and told us they wanted to detail it and picked it up the next day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- michelleottaway Verified Customer

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They helped my find the vehicle I was looking for. I liked the no pressure sale experience. I will recommend LaPorte Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Magnuson, Randy Perillo

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,930

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$26,475

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,456

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,517

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$26,804

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,484

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,290

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,000