Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cameron Hansen.
Cameron Hansen
Cameron Hansen at Hansen Motor Company
4.9

Cameron Hansen

Used Car Sales Manager

Hansen Motor Company

1175 S Commerce Way
Brigham City , UT 84302

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

27 Reviews of Cameron Hansen

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service guys and their work are second to none. I..."

- dlforence Verified Customer

The service guys and their work are second to none. I have been treated fair in both price and work completed. I recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! I would recommend anyone looking to buy a..."

- jorden_nye Verified Customer

Great service! I would recommend anyone looking to buy a car or truck to check out hansen motors in Brigham city Utah. You’ll be very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five ⭐️ Star Dealership! I Recently purchased a new car..."

- Melissa Verified Customer

Five ⭐️ Star Dealership! I Recently purchased a new car for my daughter. My experience at Hansen’s has always been the hometown feel with no pressure to buy. The employees work hard to meet and exceed all your expectations. This type of quality and convenient service in both sales & the service department brings me back each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend giving these guys a chance if you are..."

- rykerbs Verified Customer

Highly recommend giving these guys a chance if you are looking for a new car. They went out of their way to find my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I scheduled my appointment through my Chevy app and..."

- Chevy Customer Verified Customer

I scheduled my appointment through my Chevy app and received a couple appointment email confirmations and text messages. When I arrived the service department they did not have me on their schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 23, 2020

Hansen Motor Company responded

Hello, I apologize for any miscommunication. I'm hoping that our staff was still able to still get you worked into the shop at your scheduled time. I've spoken with my service writers about checking The GM APP scheduling tool more frequently, there are multiple scheduling systems GM along with our Service Department use and I apologize again that we missed seeing your appointment. I appreciate you letting me know our error. Matt Hansen General Manager

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership very smooth process and follow up Jeff..."

- kenterekson Verified Customer

Great dealership very smooth process and follow up Jeff and AJ were excellent sales men. I recommend them. Looking for a new car take the time to head to Brigham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Grigg, Tyler Cutler, Jon Leishman , Jeff in sales

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve worked with Byron, Matt, Dan, and Cam professionally..."

- ChadGS13

I’ve worked with Byron, Matt, Dan, and Cam professionally for over 15 years. We’ve also purchased 5 cars from them too. Now Mattie is part of the Hansen fold. She bought this Chevy Equinox as the replacement for her Hyundai Elantra that was totaled in December. Hansen took care of her and she’s thrilled with the new ride. Win/ win for everyone. Thanks Hansen Motor Co. for taking care of Mattie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my first vehicle from Hansen in 2003 and I had a..."

- tim_dawdy Verified Customer

I bought my first vehicle from Hansen in 2003 and I had a total great experience with the entire staff, courteous, friendly and helpful, and is the same in. 2020.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The very best dealership out there!"

- thatcher smoot Verified Customer

This is our second car we have bought from Hansen’s and they have ALWAYS gone above and beyond! We love that they are never pushy and they are all so friendly!! There is no pressure to buy a car they really are focused on only getting you the car you want. We actually looked at another dealership for another car because at the current time Hansen’s didn’t have the one we wanted but we had the worst experience with the other dealership! They were pushy and rude! So we called Hansen’s and they said they would find us the exact car we were looking for and they did! Cameron is always so good to us! They were so friendly and always willing to help! We will never go anywhere but Hansen’s! All our friends and family who have bought from them have all had amazing experiences as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cutler

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job"

- Chris Verified Customer

They are always great to work with no matter what you are there for. I bring all my vehicles here for service they do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2015 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $13,995

2015 Buick LaCrosse

$13,995

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $31,617

2021 GMC Terrain

$31,617

used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $44,749

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$44,749

used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,988

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$32,988

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,089

2017 Nissan Rogue

$15,089

used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $66,615

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500

$66,615