About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wilson Motor Company

4.7

81 Lifetime Reviews

328 N Main, Logan, Utah 84321 Directions
Sales: (435) 752-7355

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Wilson Motor Company

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2017

"Horrible sales customer service "

- Alicia Cochran

The service department is amazing. They did come to an agreement on my car that worked for me but not without the sales manager basically yelling at me to bring him a check in the morning and the car would be mine. I would recommend the service department a million times over. The sales department they need a lesson in customer service and being courteous. I won't recommend anyone to buy a car from them ever. I will go elsewhere next time to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
October 10, 2017

"Special Request"

- ornerybear

We had a particular vehicle in mind, knowing that the dealership did not have it available on the lot. Steve Allen did a great job finding exactly what we wanted and had the vehicle shipped from Denver. It was a pleasure working with him and the other Wilson Motor employees. We'd happily recommend their services to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Allen
September 17, 2017

"Worst service ever in their service dept "

- Bearlake

My truck had a new ford rebuilt engine put in it at another shop. I moved so the closest shop was Wilson Ford, what a mistake it was to take it them. The motor ended up needing and requiring another new motor. They undid the a c compressor to replace the motor that can put off to the side, the reason I mention this this is I had to take it back to charged again after they said it was ready. It took them 2 1/2 months to go thru the warranty process, When I picked it up I drove to get fuel in it saw antifreeze was leaking. This was less the a mile from the dealership, took it back they tightened a hose clamp. They provided a new motor. Gave me a gallon of of antifreeze, it never stopped leaking till I put a new radiator hose on it. The older gal I worked with was not pleasant to work with. When talking to other people about my experience they had the same bad experience. Tanner tried to overcome this problem but he is only one person. The hood was out of alignment, this was another trip back after just picking it up the first time. I had to help hold and insist that it be straight. The journeyman mechanic told me he had given it to his apprentice to finish and not even checked it. No loaner was offered I even asked no way. A week later a oil leak started, when the warranty was getting close to running out 6 months later I dreaded going back to them. I took it West Ford in Preston Idaho asked for a loaner was provided, The oil leak was due to a broken seal on it which caused the front main oil seal to wear and leak oil, I smelled gas in a 4 to 5 months from Wilson putting the motor in West Ford Motor found out they hadn't even changed the fuel injectors o rings or intake manifold gasket and just reused them. West motors said that should have been done. If you want great service drive a little go to Preston West Ford Service. If you like aggravating service go to Wilson it like buying a lotto ticket odds are you loose and waste time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tanner was great but can't overcome what the rest of the service dept mechanics bad service
August 23, 2017

"Excellent Salesperson - Jake M."

- Hansen

Ask for Jake Miller, salesperson. He'll take care of you. He made sure we were taken care of even after the paperwork was signed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 16, 2017

"Great overall experience!"

- Colleen Z

What a pleasant experience! Very low-key. We are out of state residents, so would have preferred to buy closer to home, but they were great to work with. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner
August 14, 2017

"Gave me the best deal"

- Jason Young

I searched everywhere between Preston Idaho down to Salt lake City, and Wilson Ford gave me the best deal. Staff was friendly, helpful, not pushy, and I'd recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Boehme
August 10, 2017

"Great sales staff"

- dk66343

The sales staff were just great all around. Cory, the sales person made everything about buying my car just great....thanks for your efficient service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory..
June 17, 2017

"Not worth the stop"

- Cami

Was fairly unimpressed, nowhere to park and the lot was cluttered. The salesman was unwilling to find something that would work in my budget 15-20k. I was there for 10 minutes before he dismissed me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake (salesman)
June 02, 2017

"Cannot find a better inventory of vehicles and service"

- Kolby christiansen

My experience at Wilson motors was fantastic. I was treated well and the whole process was super smooth. I would recommend to anybody. Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson, Cory Boheme, Dave Peterson
June 02, 2017

"Personable, no pressure, great prices "

- Jeffrey!

I cannot say enough good about this dealership. They had the best price in the state on a used f150, they were extremely fair with me on my trade in, and they never pressured me. I will continue going back. Tyson was very pleasant to work with and I felt like I was family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson, Dave
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results