Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cameron High.
Cameron High
Cameron High at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Cameron High

Kia Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Hi, My name is Cameron High! I am sales professional at Ferguson Kia in Broken Arrow Oklahoma! I have 1 four year old son! and he is the Reason I do everything I do! I love being able to help people get into the car they love!

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

35 Reviews of Cameron High

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron was fantastic! I was injured in an auto accident..."

- kriss.haymes

Cameron was fantastic! I was injured in an auto accident and could not drive or get out. He brought the car I was interested in to my house and took me for a drive with me sprawled out on the backseat with my leg in a splint. He then returned to days later with the contracts and papers to sign. I was very impressed and grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Fletcher

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 4 new vehicles at Ferguson in the last 10..."

- aprilancur@yahoo.com

I have bought 4 new vehicles at Ferguson in the last 10 years. I recommend this place to everyone! I love my new Kia. Sales people were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife found this particular car online. We came into..."

- mmc_terry

My wife found this particular car online. We came into the dealership knowing what we wanted and Cameron was nice, professional and helped us out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was really easy to make a deal Cameron was great help...."

- Todd.updike

Was really easy to make a deal Cameron was great help. Will for sure do business with this dealership again. They made us feel comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avery Ward

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon and Cam were kind, efficient, and got us exactly what..."

- Madison.V

Jon and Cam were kind, efficient, and got us exactly what we needed with ease! Thanks for a good dealership experience and getting us a safe new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Ballou

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and answered all questions about the car..."

- Vickey Downs

Very friendly and answered all questions about the car looking at. The car was clean and workable when delivered after purchase. Cameron was knowledgeable about the vehicle and paperwork was easy. I would definitely recommend Ferguson and Cameron High to my friends and family. Thank you Cameron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Jacobs, Ricky Bell

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ferguson Buick was extremely pleasant to work with...."

- Sstobaugh

Ferguson Buick was extremely pleasant to work with. Everyone from sales to finance were very helpful. Will definitely return next time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron was prepared ahead of my arrival. He was honest..."

- spnix77

Cameron was prepared ahead of my arrival. He was honest with me about the car and sent a personal video walkthrough of the car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron was amazing!! He was so friendly and helpful!!..."

- curlottangela

Cameron was amazing!! He was so friendly and helpful!! The whole experience was awesome. I would definitely recommend people here Thanks so much for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Bell, Hayden Hillenburg

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Love my car! Cameron came in on his day..."

- djmealer

Great experience! Love my car! Cameron came in on his day off to deliver my car. He explained and demonstrated all functions of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Sutka

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (491 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,390
2021 Buick Encore
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $23,895
2021 Buick Encore
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,390
2021 Buick Encore
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,990
2021 Buick Encore
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,660
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,000
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD