Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Cameron Juhasz
Cameron Juhasz at Yark Toyota
Refer Me

Cameron Juhasz

Sales Consultant

Yark Toyota

1377 Conant St
Maumee, OH 43537

Contact Me
4.9
44 Reviews

My hometown is Northwood, OH. I am a graduate of Mount Vernon Nazarene University and I also played baseball in college. My hobbies include: Coaching high school baseball, watching or attending sporting events, and spending time at the lake. My favorite vehicle is a Black Toyota 4Runner TRD Pro.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota New, Toyota Certified Pre-owned, and Pre-owned Sales

Attended 2018 Toyota Camry/Entune 3.0 Launch Day Event

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Cameron Juhasz

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Camry hybrid. Yark Toyota in Maumee service is..."

- smithohrx

Love my Camry hybrid. Yark Toyota in Maumee service is the best. Fast, easy to schedule and nice waiting area. Staff are always courteous and listen to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Giesswein, Dave Hilbert, Michele Khouzam

Mar 03, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Reviews like this one make our day! Thanks from the Yark Toyota team!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron was great. He was very helpful and had great..."

- LMUEBER90 Verified Customer

Cameron was great. He was very helpful and had great communication. He answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend him to someone else looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Duncan

Jan 20, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got home and had a 15% oil discount.I will wait for..."

- dmusic Verified Customer

Just got home and had a 15% oil discount.I will wait for these in the future, every little bit helps these days. No other issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kunisch, Scott Duncan , Andrea Loch, Paul Grevis, Dave Hilbert

Jan 15, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron and financial agent has done for me what others..."

- LUCKEYSUE1971 Verified Customer

Cameron and financial agent has done for me what others didn’t. Cameron put up with my ups and downs for me to purchase. I love my RAV4. Thanks to Yark Toyota in Maumee,Ohio. I can’t wait to upgrade in a few years.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Duncan , Kevin Oberhaus

Nov 12, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was wonderful from start to finish. My sales..."

- CTEETS0 Verified Customer

Everything was wonderful from start to finish. My sales person Cameron is one of the best salesmen I have dealt with. Yark gave me a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Loch, Chris Ruth

Nov 04, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Wonderful personable salesman, got a..."

- britneejames

Great experience! Wonderful personable salesman, got a great deal. Was in and out with a new car in less than 2 hours. Definitely would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fitz Crawford, Scott Duncan

Oct 15, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a newer model prius. Cameron was very helpful. I..."

- KBBGRAND Verified Customer

Bought a newer model prius. Cameron was very helpful. I dislike doing any type of survey. If I had a complaint I would let you know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire process was handled by Yark very well. It was..."

- CHUCK8032 Verified Customer

The entire process was handled by Yark very well. It was disconcerting however, when almost entire staff did not wear their Covid 19 masks. Also, walls and ceiling did not appear fresh and needed maintenance and upkeep. While I bought a used car, those spending much more than I should be able to visit a showroom that is in better shape.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Duncan

Sep 21, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second Toyota purchased . Cameron Juhasz is..."

- M.DIXON Verified Customer

This is our second Toyota purchased . Cameron Juhasz is a great salesman and I think we received a fair deal . We would definitely recommend Yark and Cameron to our family and friends.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Oberhaus

Sep 11, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat customer. I had a great experience working with..."

- Ryan.Sherwin Verified Customer

Repeat customer. I had a great experience working with Cameron. He made every effort to find what I was looking for and that all details were well explained without any high pressure sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $7,490
2010 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,990
2017 Ford Fusion
used
Gold exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2008 Ford F-150 car, priced at $5,990
2008 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2008 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $5,990
2008 Chevrolet Impala
used
Red exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $4,990
2009 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2009 GMC Acadia car, priced at $6,990
2009 GMC Acadia
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD