Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cameron Mikula.
Cameron Mikula
Cameron Mikula at Sellers Subaru
5.0

Cameron Mikula

Delivery Specialist

Sellers Subaru

23651 Hall Road
Macomb, MI 48042

19 Reviews of Cameron Mikula

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Kurt W

I experienced low pressure, straightforward, friendly sales from Jazlyn.. Great personalities. Cameron was very helpful with showing me features. I love this place. Thanks Jazlyn and Cameron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jazlyn Newlin

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team!"

- Rita & Paul

We purchased our new Forester Touring on March 25, 2019. James was outstanding. He went the extra mile to make sure we were totally satisfied with this very important purchase we were making. He was professional, friendly, courteous and respectful throughout the entire process and made our buying experience a very positive one. Cameron was amazing! He explained in detail the many electronic features of our Forester. He was patient, polite and thorough. His presentation was first-rate. Tom helped us with StarLink and the My Subaru app. He was professional, personable and very knowledgeable. He took us through the setup flawlessly. Briana handled the finance paperwork smoothly. She was professional and made the financing easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Santa Dave

The purchase experience with Alex and "Encore" presentation by Cameron were both first-rate. Our service with Bree, Brad and Allie were all great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Briana Distlerath, Alex Skatkov

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Solid 'No Pressure' Buying Experience"

- John Gurnow

I had a great buying experience. Jason Vela helped through the whole process making sure I knew the 2018 Outback Limited had and didn't have. It was just a great experience without feeling pressured. I had no issue making use of incentives that Subaru and Costco Auto were offering. Jason gave me my options upfront and the price I was shown was the price I paid. Jason also did a great job showing how to use various features and setting up Android Auto. I would definitely recommend Sellers Subaru as great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Briana Distlerath, Jason Vela

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- me

Sales person was very knowledgeable and courteous. I was greeted upon entry to the dealership by a very nice receptionist. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Briana Distlerath

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Purchase and Great Experience"

- KatieV

From the moment I walked in to Sellers Subaru, the employees were nothing but personable, helpful, and very professional. This was not your traditional car dealership. There was never any pressure to make a purchase. It was obvious that the workers at Sellers work together as a team to get the best for their customers. I worked with Jazlyn and she made me feel as though my time was valuable and was able to answer all of my questions. She was patient and very informative. I went to Sellers after leaving another dealership with a very unpleasant experience and could not be happier with my decision. Buying the vehicle at Sellers was the easiest decision I have ever made. A few weeks after the purchase, I went back and met with Cameron, who just like Jazlyn, made me feel as though my time was valuable and answered every question I had about my new purchase. Great purchase and great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jazlyn Newlin

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Informative"

- Frank325

From the time you walk in to the Dealership someone is there to help you or show you where you need to go, Cameron came to find us and teach us how to navigate through all the Techy stuff on our car good guy to know. Friendly, Happy People at Sellers..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Briana Distlerath , Briana Distlerath

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Pegster Speaks"

- Peggy Ann Lashuay

My husband and I were completely in awe of the friendly, caring attitude of the employees at Sellers Subaru. I wanted a certain color and they found it for me in Pennsylvania and got it for me. They have explained the options on my vehicle wonderfully and as a woman I do not feel intimidated walking into this dealership. Actually I almost feel like family and the idea of having someone go over the features on my Forester was marvelous. My thanks to Tom and Cameron for their help and humor with some of my questions. I have only been with them a month and half and I would give them 5 stars any day. I look forward to many years of dealing with this group of people at Sellers....Go Team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Squillace

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful people."

- Carguy

Positive experience. Well organized dealership. Interesting approach for introdusing the customer to the new vehicle with especially assigned person. Convenient (no appointment necessary), quick service for oil change and tire rotation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and to the point."

- Zachary R Stibbe

I live 4 hours away from this dealer, and knowing that fact they were very efficient and tried to get me back on the road to head home in my new car as quick as possible. Speed didn't compromise the visit however. They made absolute sure I had all my questions and concerns answered before I left the building. I had been talking with Jason all week over the phone to try to streamline as much as possible once I did arrive. Briana made sure i understood all of the paperwork I was signing, and Cameron gave me a detailed walk through of all of the tech in my new 2018 Impreza. All in all a very wonderful dealer experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Briana Distlerath, Jason Vela

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2020 Subaru WRX

$31,155

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $23,429

2019 Subaru Impreza

$23,429

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $28,001

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$28,001

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $35,573

2020 Subaru Ascent

$35,573

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $23,922

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$23,922

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $22,372

2019 Subaru Impreza

$22,372

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,385

2019 Subaru Impreza

$21,385

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $26,601

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$26,601