About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cameron Mikula.
Cameron Mikula
Cameron Mikula, Delivery Specialist, Sellers Subaru
4.9

Cameron Mikula

Delivery Specialist

Sellers Subaru

23651 Hall Road
Macomb, MI 48042

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Cameron Mikula

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Solid 'No Pressure' Buying Experience"

- John Gurnow

I had a great buying experience. Jason Vela helped through the whole process making sure I knew the 2018 Outback Limited had and didn't have. It was just a great experience without feeling pressured. I had no issue making use of incentives that Subaru and Costco Auto were offering. Jason gave me my options upfront and the price I was shown was the price I paid. Jason also did a great job showing how to use various features and setting up Android Auto. I would definitely recommend Sellers Subaru as great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Briana Distlerath, Jason Vela

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- me

Sales person was very knowledgeable and courteous. I was greeted upon entry to the dealership by a very nice receptionist. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Briana Distlerath

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchase and Great Experience"

- KatieV

From the moment I walked in to Sellers Subaru, the employees were nothing but personable, helpful, and very professional. This was not your traditional car dealership. There was never any pressure to make a purchase. It was obvious that the workers at Sellers work together as a team to get the best for their customers. I worked with Jazlyn and she made me feel as though my time was valuable and was able to answer all of my questions. She was patient and very informative. I went to Sellers after leaving another dealership with a very unpleasant experience and could not be happier with my decision. Buying the vehicle at Sellers was the easiest decision I have ever made. A few weeks after the purchase, I went back and met with Cameron, who just like Jazlyn, made me feel as though my time was valuable and answered every question I had about my new purchase. Great purchase and great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jazlyn Newlin

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Informative"

- Frank325

From the time you walk in to the Dealership someone is there to help you or show you where you need to go, Cameron came to find us and teach us how to navigate through all the Techy stuff on our car good guy to know. Friendly, Happy People at Sellers..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Briana Distlerath , Briana Distlerath

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Pegster Speaks"

- Peggy Ann Lashuay

My husband and I were completely in awe of the friendly, caring attitude of the employees at Sellers Subaru. I wanted a certain color and they found it for me in Pennsylvania and got it for me. They have explained the options on my vehicle wonderfully and as a woman I do not feel intimidated walking into this dealership. Actually I almost feel like family and the idea of having someone go over the features on my Forester was marvelous. My thanks to Tom and Cameron for their help and humor with some of my questions. I have only been with them a month and half and I would give them 5 stars any day. I look forward to many years of dealing with this group of people at Sellers....Go Team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Squillace

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful people."

- Carguy

Positive experience. Well organized dealership. Interesting approach for introdusing the customer to the new vehicle with especially assigned person. Convenient (no appointment necessary), quick service for oil change and tire rotation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and to the point."

- Zachary R Stibbe

I live 4 hours away from this dealer, and knowing that fact they were very efficient and tried to get me back on the road to head home in my new car as quick as possible. Speed didn't compromise the visit however. They made absolute sure I had all my questions and concerns answered before I left the building. I had been talking with Jason all week over the phone to try to streamline as much as possible once I did arrive. Briana made sure i understood all of the paperwork I was signing, and Cameron gave me a detailed walk through of all of the tech in my new 2018 Impreza. All in all a very wonderful dealer experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Briana Distlerath, Jason Vela

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and efficient fleet vehicle pick up"

- J Brent

I set up a appointment time to trade in my old fleet and exchange it for a new Subaru Outback. The process went very smoothly and Cameron walked me through all the features and made sure all the electronic were adjusted correctly and I was on my way as he had all the paperwork and plates all in line and ready to go. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer services "

- pamela fields

From start to finish a purchase Subaru Forester 2018 was a very professional experience as related to customer service, financial process/transaction, sale representative and additional information/ feedback via Forester. I am very satisfied SUV Forester and comfortable with the services I have received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stop in for first look at car"

- T-Ferry

Jason was very approachable, had the right touch info to provide while not being pushy. He worked quickly with us and was patient through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vela, Jamie Gingas

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,663

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,101

2018 Subaru Forester

$32,433

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,172

2019 Subaru WRX

$38,630

2018 Subaru Impreza

$19,008

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,467

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$24,287