Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Cameron Rahmani
Cameron Rahmani at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk
Refer Me

Cameron Rahmani

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

11 Taunton Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me
4.9
59 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Cameron Rahmani

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership worked with me to reach a price I was..."

- jeffreysley Verified Customer

The dealership worked with me to reach a price I was comfortable with. They had the vehicle I wanted and provides it for pickup on a schedule that was good for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Pride Hyundai of Seekonk. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Rob Kassam General Manager

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was nervous about leasing my first car, but cameron..."

- shawk0413 Verified Customer

I was nervous about leasing my first car, but cameron reassured me and made the process much less stressful. Everything was done quickly and efficiently!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Simoneau, Mike DoCouto

Aug 19, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you for choosing Pride Hyundai of Seekonk, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Cameron was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Rob Kassam General Manager

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was quick and easy. Cameron was attentive and..."

- DEBORAH.ORMEROD Verified Customer

The process was quick and easy. Cameron was attentive and informative. He was willing to work with me and helped with the paperwork. Cameron followed the next day regarding Bluelink. He helped connect all the technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Deborah, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Cameron had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Rob Kassam General Manager

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron Rahmani was the one who helped us and he was..."

- CAMPOSN8612 Verified Customer

Cameron Rahmani was the one who helped us and he was absolutely wonderful! He was very knowledgeable, patient and kind! We would work with him again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review. It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Cameron met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Pride Hyundai of Seekonk, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Rob Kassam General Manager

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales people and Manger where very helpful. This is my..."

- JCORRIERI Verified Customer

Sales people and Manger where very helpful. This is my 11th hyundai in the pass 10 years and I continue to be very impressed. You will see me again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you! Here at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again! Rob Kassam General Manager

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were awesome from start to finish. Best car buying..."

- beautifulbaby300 Verified Customer

They were awesome from start to finish. Best car buying expect I've had. They were friendly, fast, and efficient. I needed a car immediately and they made it happen. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Rob Kassam General Manager

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was quick and easy. I ended up with the..."

- tatianna.noriega07 Verified Customer

The experience was quick and easy. I ended up with the cat I was looking for at the price I was looking for. Would visit again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Simoneau

Jul 22, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you so much, Tatianna, for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Pride Hyundai of Seekonk! Rob Kassam General Manager

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience dealing with everyone! This is my..."

- LILROCHA76 Verified Customer

Had a great experience dealing with everyone! This is my 5th Hyundai and I highly suggest buying from the seekonk location. Josh was a great sales person!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

It's great to hear that Josh was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Pride Hyundai of Seekonk! Rob Kassam General Manager

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is so helpful and does what the customer..."

- asheehan2013 Verified Customer

This dealership is so helpful and does what the customer wants to make the sale!! Best dealership experience I have ever had.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Simoneau

Jul 01, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Rob Kassam General Manager

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was great, everyone was Very helpful and..."

- kristen.m.gardiner Verified Customer

The experience was great, everyone was Very helpful and kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Kristen, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Rob Kassam General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,989
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,510
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Electric Shadow exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $27,515
2022 Hyundai Venue
new
Stellar Silver exterior
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,860
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Calypso Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,988
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
Coliseum Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,510
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive