Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cameron Robert.
Cameron Robert
Cameron Robert at Ancira Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

Cameron Robert

Sales Consultant

Ancira Nissan

10835 I-10
San Antonio, TX 78230

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Cameron Robert

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My overall experience with this dealership the moment I..."

- RODRICHR017 Verified Customer

My overall experience with this dealership the moment I stepped foot in, was beyond great! I had just left from Nissan of Borne and I had a terrible experience there. However, at Ancira Nissan I was well taken care of in such a quick manner, and my Sales Rep, Cameron, along with Timo were able to accommodate to my needs and wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timo

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Cameron for purchasing..."

- SILVIA.DAVIS1 Verified Customer

I had the pleasure of working with Cameron for purchasing a new vehicle. He took his time with me and was eager to help me with all my questions. If he didn't have an answer he would seek it for me. I also had the opportunity to meet with Marc Anthony, not the Puerto Rican grammy award singer, but the General Manager at Ancira. Marc was also very helpful and willing to give me some extra perks to keep me satisfied. I have no complaints about my experience at Ancira Nissan. I drove off with the car I wanted and felt good about my purchase. Thank you both and look forward to being part of the Ancira Nissan family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Anthony

Apr 30, 2021

Ancira Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind words!!! Welcome to the Ancira family!!!!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and friendly. Seemed pretty honest and..."

- Nick Verified Customer

Very professional and friendly. Seemed pretty honest and transparent. Sales people were accommodating and finance staff were nice and non pressuring. All and all a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Ancira Nissan responded

Thank you so much, Nick! We appreciate the 5 stars!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is incredible Ms Karolina Cameron and Justin..."

- FRANKLINBRIAN466 Verified Customer

The service is incredible Ms Karolina Cameron and Justin really helped me out alot I highly recommend ancira nissian to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Ancira Nissan responded

Thank you, Brian - we appreciate you!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron and Karolina were amazing. They worked with me..."

- SGV0113 Verified Customer

Cameron and Karolina were amazing. They worked with me for a couple of months while I got situated. they gave me great options and got me approved so I can re-establish credit. I would not go anywhere else in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Ancira Nissan responded

Thank you so much and congratulations!!!!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

used 2013 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $8,991
2013 Hyundai Sonata
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2014 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $6,991
2014 Chevrolet Spark
used
Red exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2014 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $6,491
2014 Ford Fiesta
used
White exterior
5-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2016 Nissan Altima car, priced at $16,991
2016 Nissan Altima
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2016 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $15,491
2016 Buick LaCrosse
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $13,491
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Green exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD