Cameron Skrletts
Cameron  Skrletts at Hall Toyota Elizabeth City
Refer Me

Cameron Skrletts

Sales Consultant

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City

1002 Halstead Blvd
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews

I have grown up here in NC and VA in a military family and have had experiences that I am always blessed for and have met many people that I'm always going to remember and appreciate. I am a huge tattoo enthusiast, and pretty much all around geek really but cant wait to see what I can do for yall!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Cameron Skrletts

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been coming to this dealership since 2014 when I bought my 2014 Camery. Great service More

by sfmorgan
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Parsons

Feb 05, 2023

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Hall Toyota Elizabeth City!

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never used internet sales before but Rachel and her team made it great! More

by kmelissag
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith, Rachel Wright

Dec 19, 2022

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi Kmelissag, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cameron was very personable and did not pressure me beyond where I wanted to go. Appreciate that he is a military vet also. Great job all around! More

by friartuckerx6
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2022

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cameron was very helpful. He returned phone calls in a timely manner and provided all the information needed. He kept me up to date with information when my vehicle would be More

by Philipjwolfe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2022

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hall Toyota Elizabeth City. Safe travels!

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very attentive and professional and good person like working hard and dedicated looks like He is very friendly More

by Alvaradomelin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2022

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and informative. Cameron made my process so smooth and easy, thank you so much!!! More

by Erin Williams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2022

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi Erin! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cameron was very knowledgeable, courteous and attentive to all details regarding my purchase. When highly recommend him to anyone in the future. More

by inv2001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After several months of shopping around, I'm glad to have found Cameron at Hall Toyota. Cameron welcomed and patiently addressed all of my questions/concerns, and made sure I got what everything I needed. In More

by MichelleS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hall Toyota Elizabeth City. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cameron, is an awesome professional and honest sales person. He was very prompt in responding to my questions and provided upfront pricing. Definitely would recommend Cameron as a honest, friendly, pers More

by mikecisneros814
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith, Melissa Garrett

Sep 26, 2022

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hall Toyota Elizabeth City. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cameron was extremely polite, courteous, and made every effort to answer all of our questions. He was respectful of our time, and considerate in all his communications with us. More

by Tkjones
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith , Matt Sonet

Sep 09, 2022

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2015 Toyota Prius car, priced at $15,100
2015 Toyota Prius
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,700
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,900
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $32,200
2020 Toyota Prius
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,600
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,800
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Red exterior
CVT
FWD