Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Candi Brooks.
Candi Brooks
Candi Brooks at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills
Refer Me
4.8

Candi Brooks

Internet Sales Consultant

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills

2810 Bishop Rd
Willoughby Hills, OH 44092

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Candi Brooks

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great. Dealer did not try to push extra..."

- SANDRABRINSON2 Verified Customer

The service was great. Dealer did not try to push extra stuff on you. Made me comfortable with what I could afford. Great Customer Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Sandra. We're happy to hear our team was able to provide a comfortable experience and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove from Indiana to purchase this car based on the..."

- mwisemktg Verified Customer

I drove from Indiana to purchase this car based on the description of options on the website to find out the description was inaccurate. I was offered a lower price and the option to get the option I wanted installed. I was given the number of a company who they told me they used to do the work, but when I called to schedule the installation of the option, the company told me they had not done that kind of work in years, thus leaving me with a car that did not have the option and no way to get the option installed. It took 3 attempts and finally talking to a sales manager to get the number of the company that did me no good. Also the speakers in the car were blown and it was advertised with a subwoofer, which it does not have. The entire description of the car is wrong except for the mileage. We drove 4.5 hours to get this car, I looked for weeks to find the perfect car and with the options and my online experience with Candi was great so I felt confident in driving all that way. I was so disappointed with Ernesto and his lack of care and he had no ability to make a decision without asking. I spoke with a new car person since no one could find the used car manager and he argued with me regarding the options and the VIN numbers and the fact that the website was wrong. I like the car, it was a car I wanted but I wish that someone would have been honest about the error on the website and the radio and the fact that they did not have anyone to install the option I really wanted. I was disappointed in the dealership and their lack of customer service after the sale. I would not recommend anyone to this dealership due to these facts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood , ernesto

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike P was excellent. He answered all questions and..."

- 4mebjsw Verified Customer

Mike P was excellent. He answered all questions and addressed any concerns. I returned and he was able to provide my needed paint stick as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that MIke had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent and on time! I was told truck would..."

- JIMBO227 Verified Customer

Service was excellent and on time! I was told truck would be done in one hour and it was. All work was done very Professionally!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Same day reschedule had to wait but everything was taken..."

- CLETUSGILLIAM Verified Customer

Same day reschedule had to wait but everything was taken care of pretty quick no complaints great service and I got a free wash complimentary of the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Allen, Jim Setele, Ryan McDermott , Eric

Dec 10, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills.

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the service I received. I went..."

- HERSHEY57 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the service I received. I went through the internet. My salesman was very patient and professional. Listened to what I wanted. Answered every question. Feels like I have a new friend. This had to be the most pleasant car experience. And the shortest. Definitely would recommend and refer friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Knauf

Nov 18, 2020

HERSHEY57 responded

Excellent service. Friendly employees

Nov 18, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Candi, TJ, and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great on all levels and will send my entire family there..."

- MJC543 Verified Customer

Great on all levels and will send my entire family there to get cars. Very easy to deal with thru the entire car buying experience. Thanks to the entire team at Serpentini Willoughby Hills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Serpentini gave me the best price on my 2020 Equinox and..."

- dan.fiorta Verified Customer

Serpentini gave me the best price on my 2020 Equinox and best trade in value, the Sales Manager, the two Salesman and Finance guy made me feel comfortable through the whole process!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much, Dan, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new Equinox! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came from out of town to pick up a 2019 Chevy Camaro...."

- Chrislopez.oh Verified Customer

Came from out of town to pick up a 2019 Chevy Camaro. Literally everyone we dealt with was outstanding by telephone and in person. I hate to name names because I'm sure to miss someone but Aramis, Andrew and Andrew were particularly helpful. This ranks amoung the best customer experiences I have had in the last 20 years. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood , Andrew Morris, Andrew the closer

Sep 10, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Chris, thank you so much for your feedback on your recent visit to Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills! We're glad to hear that our team was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new Camaro!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent deal! Highly recommend the sales team! They..."

- catergirl90 Verified Customer

Excellent deal! Highly recommend the sales team! They worked together to get me the car I really wanted! I love my new car. They made it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Monasky, Ryan McDermott , TJ and Alan

Sep 07, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Lucas, Ryan, and our team were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,730

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,730

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,235

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,235

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,985

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,985

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,145

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$22,145

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $44,285

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,285

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $28,547

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$28,547