Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carey Stockton.
Carey Stockton
Carey Stockton at Porsche of New Orleans
Refer Me
4.9

Carey Stockton

General Sales Manager

Porsche of New Orleans

3700 N Causeway Boulevard
Metairie, LA 70002

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Carey Stockton

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took delivery of a red Porsche Mecan S. What a great car...."

- STANIC Verified Customer

Took delivery of a red Porsche Mecan S. What a great car. Everyone at Porsche of New Orleans was terrific. From the initial ordering process to the final delivery, Sean and Jennifer helped us through the process. Another satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new Porsche Macan S! All of us at Porsche of New Orleans are glad to have you as a customer. We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Very satisfied with all aspects of the sale. Looking..."

- LKOPOWSKI Verified Customer

Very satisfied with all aspects of the sale. Looking forward to my next purchase. The staff made every effort to ensure a pleasurable experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Kolniak, Josh Weiss

Nov 28, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you, for your five-star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Porsche of New Orleans. We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another purchase and another satisfied customer. This is..."

- GDUSSOM

Another purchase and another satisfied customer. This is my fourth purchase from Porsche of NOLA and the experience gets better every time. Nate, Jen, Sean, and Carey are amazing to work with. This the only dealership I want to deal with. Excellent service, thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we have met your expectations over the years. Thank you again for choosing Porsche of New Orleans, we look forward to continuing to have you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service which continues after the purchase is..."

- Taavi R.

Excellent service which continues after the purchase is complete! Purchasing my new Cayenne coupe Could not have been an easier, more pleasant experience. Highly recommend Nate and the crew at Porsche New Orleans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Kolniak

Nov 25, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Tavvi, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Nate and congratulations on your new Cayenne Coupe! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Top notch dealership. Personal, professional and..."

- SASM1959 Verified Customer

Top notch dealership. Personal, professional and knowledgeable. They should be a templet for all dealerships. They have been very patient teaching me all of the bells and whistles on this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Here at Porsche of New Orleans, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. Thank you for the five-star review! We hope you enjoy your new car! We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, I have purchased my last 3 Porsche..."

- gpizz1028 Verified Customer

Great dealership, I have purchased my last 3 Porsche vehicles from them and they do a great job getting me all set up in them. Very knowledgeable sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to helping you again in the future! Thank you for being a loyal Porsche of New Orleans customer! We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with was professional and helpful. They..."

- SAM@SLSARTS.COM Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with was professional and helpful. They made the experience enjoyable and worked very well together as a team. Nate was very good on follow up and kept me informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you, Sam, it's great to hear that our team provided such excellent service. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Porsche of New Orleans! We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service experience from start to finish...."

- HBAILEY13 Verified Customer

Amazing customer service experience from start to finish. Jennifer, Nate, Carey and the whole team are a pleasure. Stellar team at Porsche of New Orleans!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Taylor, Nate Kolniak

Nov 03, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Porsche of New Orleans! We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person was knowledgeable and accommodating. He..."

- BRIGHTMOME Verified Customer

The sales person was knowledgeable and accommodating. He took us through the process of showing the vehicle, test driving and providing instructions on use. We are pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Kerwin

Oct 25, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Sean and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank to your guy for the best price and customer service..."

- TUANNGUYEN71 Verified Customer

Thank to your guy for the best price and customer service that now I have the car I’m always want it your the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Kerwin

Oct 12, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! We make it easy #RayBrandt

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (25 Vehicles)

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $180,030

2020 Porsche Taycan

$180,030

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $108,030

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$108,030

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $89,430

2021 Porsche Macan

$89,430

new 2020 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $117,030

2020 Porsche Panamera

$117,030

new 2020 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $135,430

2020 Porsche Panamera

$135,430

new 2021 Porsche 718 Spyder car, priced at $115,810

2021 Porsche 718 Spyder

$115,810