Carissa Luther
Carissa Luther at Luther Ford Ebensburg
Refer Me

Carissa Luther

sales

Luther Ford Ebensburg

3941 Admiral Peary Hwy
Ebensburg, PA 15931

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Carissa Luther

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating

Luther Ford provided prompt, friendly preparation and delivery of our 2022 Ford Escape. Professional and attentive sales team. More

by paulstevens13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Gabella

Aug 05, 2022

Luther Ford Ebensburg responded

Thank you, Paul. It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Luther Ford Ebensburg!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was charged for a tire rotation when i brought my ford truck in for regular maintance where when you was freedom ford it was free with service.i was unable to this myself my son did it for me so he did no More

by a71727680
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Gabella

Jul 16, 2022

Luther Ford Ebensburg responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Luther Ford Ebensburg. Derek and our service team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, helpful people. Derek was a great salesman. Very polite and courteous. Met all our needs More

by fultonmichelle37
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Gabella

Jun 08, 2022

Luther Ford Ebensburg responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Michelle! We are so glad that Derek had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful buyiing experience and now my service appointment went very well also. I look forward too doing business with you all in the future. Thank you. More

by schneddy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Stormer

Jun 03, 2022

Luther Ford Ebensburg responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Freedom Ford (PA). Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were fantastic and made sure everything was perfect, I am very pleased with the service I received 😀 More

by helen.gergely
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Gabella

May 20, 2022

Luther Ford Ebensburg responded

Thank you, Helen! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Freedom Ford (PA), we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service always, i called for an oil change and they got me in the next day and the service only took 35 minutes More

by mtgiffin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Luther Ford Ebensburg responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best truck buying experience I’ve ever had! !!super supportive from start to finish. My family will only be purchasing vehicles from freedom Ford from now on More

by WBRYAN566
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Gabella

May 09, 2022

Luther Ford Ebensburg responded

Here at Freedom Ford (PA), customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,500
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $9,000
2013 Mazda Mazda3
used
Crystal White Pearl Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,000
2019 Ford Escape
used
Sea Green exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,500
2019 Ford Edge
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,000
2015 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Sable Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,000
2019 Ford F-150
used
Magma Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive