Derek Gabella
Derek  Gabella at Luther Ford Ebensburg
Refer Me

Derek Gabella

Sales

Luther Ford Ebensburg

3941 Admiral Peary Hwy
Ebensburg, PA 15931

Contact Me
4.8
10 Reviews
4.8

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Derek Gabella

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service team was prompt and knowledgeable. Service time was right on the money. Very satisfied. More

by paulstevens13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Luther Ford Ebensburg responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was treated with respect as a woman taking her car for service. Service department didn't take long to do an oil change and tire rotation while I waited. Some employees passing through waiting area spoke More

by angelseeker10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2022

Luther Ford Ebensburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luther Ford provided prompt, friendly preparation and delivery of our 2022 Ford Escape. Professional and attentive sales team. More

by paulstevens13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carissa Luther

Aug 05, 2022

Luther Ford Ebensburg responded

Thank you, Paul. It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Luther Ford Ebensburg!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, the service that I received was very good. Prompt, trustworthy and reliable. No pressure. More

by billtjr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2022

Luther Ford Ebensburg responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Luther Ford Ebensburg!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was charged for a tire rotation when i brought my ford truck in for regular maintance where when you was freedom ford it was free with service.i was unable to this myself my son did it for me so he did no More

by a71727680
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carissa Luther

Jul 16, 2022

Luther Ford Ebensburg responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Luther Ford Ebensburg. Derek and our service team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely amazing and I would highly recommend going here for any and all car shopping! Derek and Travis were amazing to work with! More

by kocharap
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Luther Ford Ebensburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very professional even as busy as they were. Handled my appt like pros More

by dcnate1968
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Luther Ford Ebensburg responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, helpful people. Derek was a great salesman. Very polite and courteous. Met all our needs More

by fultonmichelle37
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carissa Luther

Jun 08, 2022

Luther Ford Ebensburg responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Michelle! We are so glad that Derek had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were fantastic and made sure everything was perfect, I am very pleased with the service I received 😀 More

by helen.gergely
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carissa Luther

May 20, 2022

Luther Ford Ebensburg responded

Thank you, Helen! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Freedom Ford (PA), we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best truck buying experience I’ve ever had! !!super supportive from start to finish. My family will only be purchasing vehicles from freedom Ford from now on More

by WBRYAN566
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carissa Luther

May 09, 2022

Luther Ford Ebensburg responded

Here at Freedom Ford (PA), customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,000
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,000
2018 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,000
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $11,000
2014 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,990
2018 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive