Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Carissa Shangraw
Carissa Shangraw at Tasca Kia
Refer Me

Carissa Shangraw

Certified Sales Consultant

Tasca Kia

1660 Hartford Ave
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me
5.0
186 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

186 Reviews

Write a Review

187 Reviews of Carissa Shangraw

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience here. Carissa was awesome. I..."

- Tflorio151

I had a great experience here. Carissa was awesome. I told her what I was looking for and at what price and she found it for me quickly. It was a such an easy process and she was great to work with. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marissa made it happen!!Finally got my Telluride,down to..."

- Kdc720

Marissa made it happen!!Finally got my Telluride,down to every detail!!Thank YOU for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Woohoo!! Congrats again on your Telluride!!

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great fast service! In and out in a couple hours. I love..."

- Barbara196726

Great fast service! In and out in a couple hours. I love my new Sorento, thank you tasca kia and Carissa!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this stellar review for Carissa! Congrats on your Sorento!!

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was excellent easy very attentive and most..."

- mcabrera724

The dealership was excellent easy very attentive and most of all super customer service Sarkis and Carissa are an awesome team!!! Highly recommended to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Migneault , Sarkis Tarpinian

Sep 15, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you Marlene for the recommendation! We appreciate you and congrats!

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth easy process. In and out in 2 hours. Start to..."

- Kkayla1129

Smooth easy process. In and out in 2 hours. Start to finish! :) thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you Kayla! Congrats on your newly purchased vehicle!!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t thank Carissa enough for making the process of..."

- Stephie0580

I can’t thank Carissa enough for making the process of getting a new vehicle easy and effortless on my part! She answered every question I had and went above & beyond to get me the vehicle I wanted. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Congrats on your newly purchased vehicle!!!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carissa was great with my new Honda Civic purchase! The..."

- cbelmont

Carissa was great with my new Honda Civic purchase! The finance dep and managers helped with everything as well! Thanks again Tasca kia! I will send anyone in the market your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review for Carissa and the Kia team!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carissa was great with everything, really professional..."

- Matt_cartier

Carissa was great with everything, really professional and great personality. Answered every question we had in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank You! :-)

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t thank carissa and the team at Kia for their..."

- Dhunter3

Can’t thank carissa and the team at Kia for their continued help in making our purchases so easy, this is my family’s 4th car with Carissa and within the year we will be going for #5! Thanks Again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank You! :-)

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t recommend Carissa and Tasca Kia enough, this is our..."

- staceys021986

Can’t recommend Carissa and Tasca Kia enough, this is our 4th car with her and we are already planning another. Carissa makes the process so easy and really gets to know you and what you are looking for to make sure no ones time is wasted. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you! Carissa is certainly a rock-star in taking care of her customers!

1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,000
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Clear White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $22,500
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Burnished Copper exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,900
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Cool Gray Khaki exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $28,500
2018 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $16,700
2020 Kia Rio
used
Silky Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,500
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive