Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Carl Parrillo
Carl Parrillo at Tasca Kia
Refer Me

Carl Parrillo

Sales Manager

Tasca Kia

1660 Hartford Ave
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me
4.9
18 Reviews
4.9

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Carl Parrillo

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carissa was great with my new Honda Civic purchase! The..."

- cbelmont

Carissa was great with my new Honda Civic purchase! The finance dep and managers helped with everything as well! Thanks again Tasca kia! I will send anyone in the market your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review for Carissa and the Kia team!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My daughter and I visited the dealership and Chris was..."

- Ms.mallory1

My daughter and I visited the dealership and Chris was great. As we were still in the decision making process Carl came out and sealed the deal. Great teamwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martin

Aug 30, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! Congrats on your purchase!

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was great at showing me different vehicles in my..."

- shanisevmallory

Chris was great at showing me different vehicles in my price range and that had the features I was looking for. Ultimately Chris and Carl were able to help me get in an SUV that was in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martin

Aug 30, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

We are so pleased to hear that you had a fantastic experience! Congrats on your newly purchased vehicle!

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was a great sales representative and very..."

- Tayla Folco

Chris was a great sales representative and very professional. He went over all of the features on the vehicle with me and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend him to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Migneault, Chris Martin , Sarkis

Jul 26, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you Tayla and congrats on your K5!!

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy. Great experience. Chris was perfect, no..."

- Livesforcoffee

Fast and easy. Great experience. Chris was perfect, no hassle, no upselling, listened and got me exactly what i wanted. Everything dine in less than 45 minutes!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carissa Shangraw, Chris Martin

Jul 19, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review!!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory was excellent! Very friendly took his time to..."

- Kd2957

Cory was excellent! Very friendly took his time to explain everything very stress-free. The whole experience was awesome! Did not take forever the finance gentleman was awesome explained everything thoroughly very easy I like the electronic signature of forms etc. highly recommend Tasca Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Melucci

Apr 12, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you for the positive feedback with Cory and Sarkis! I am so glad they made your experience fun and expeditious!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Tasca Kia was great. Everyone was..."

- lucille.renzi

Our experience with Tasca Kia was great. Everyone was very professional and helpful. Christina explained the vehicle and was very helpful transferring insurance. I would recommend Tasca to my family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Belmont

Mar 08, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you for the kind words about our team! Congrats on your Seltos!!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience, very impressed! Juan Martinez was..."

- Melanie Charpentier

Fantastic experience, very impressed! Juan Martinez was truly a pleasure to work with. Stress free, no hassle, no runaround lease deal. I would Highly recommend both Juan and Tasca Kia. Very impressed by the team vibe at Tasca Kia. Everyone was extremely friendly and outgoing. Had lots of laughs. Juan and Carl Parrillo went above and beyond to give me the best lease deal with an awesome trade-in value. Beyond happy with my 2021 Kia Seltos SX and Tasca Kia. Thank you Juan Martinez and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carissa Shangraw

Mar 04, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you Melanie for taking the time to leave such great feedback! I appreciate when our customers take the time to leave the good vibes!! Thank you again and congrats on your Seltos! Alyssa, General Manager

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great vibes all over! Chris was excellent to deal with...."

- crkeyes76

Great vibes all over! Chris was excellent to deal with. He was very kind and personable as he took care of everything we could think of and more! He always had the answers to our questions and made us feel at home and well cared for. We leased 3 vehicles from him and we were in touch via text an call throughout the our decision making process. He is surely an asset to your team. Carl was courtious and great to work with also and we even had a chance to meet a couple of your other sales people who were very friendly and accommodating too! Beth was a peach and so was Sarkis! See you soon Tasca👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martin

Feb 15, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Wow!! Thank you so much for all the praises for my staff!!! I have great pride in my team and I am so happy that you can see their hearts are here for the customer!! -Alyssa, General Manager

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carissa was an amazing sales woman!! Very professional..."

- cbelmont

Carissa was an amazing sales woman!! Very professional and made sure everything went as smooth as possible. Managers (finance, sales and GM) were all very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Tasca Kia is highly recommended. I will be keeping all of my future business with them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carissa Shangraw, Alyssa Migneault , Sarkis Trapanian

Feb 11, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you for your praises and congrats again!!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,900
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Cool Gray Khaki exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $28,500
2018 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $16,700
2020 Kia Rio
used
Silky Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,500
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,000
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Clear White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $22,500
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Burnished Copper exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive