Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carla Clayton.
Carla Clayton
Carla Clayton at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills
Refer Me
4.8

Carla Clayton

Sales

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills

2810 Bishop Rd
Willoughby Hills, OH 44092

Contact Me
Call
Email

43 Reviews of Carla Clayton

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan, Carla, and Alan did a great job making it easy to..."

- CHAJL02 Verified Customer

Ryan, Carla, and Alan did a great job making it easy to switch to a new vehicle! Would highly recommend the dealership and it’s employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McDermott , Alan Suhy

Feb 22, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills! We are so happy to hear that Ryan, Carla, and Alan were able to assist you in your new purchase. Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership and sales person. Patient and going..."

- SHARITABURKS1996 Verified Customer

Excellent dealership and sales person. Patient and going to get the job done. Excellent customer service. Good quality of work. And I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood

Feb 19, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you'll continue to enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and great to talk to. I told them what what my..."

- kaufmuth Verified Customer

Friendly and great to talk to. I told them what what my price range was and they went out there way too make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood, TJ KNAUF , Alan Suhy

Feb 17, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Carla worked hard to locate exact..."

- KENNYG0626 Verified Customer

Great experience! Carla worked hard to locate exact vehicle I wanted and kept me updated constantly. She also had a great understanding of how everything works on my vehicle. Financing also went well. Andrew was very personable and did a great job answering my question he was very efficient getting all the paperwork completed which usually takes to long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Benin

Feb 01, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Carla, and Andrew to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, Kenny! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carla and the finance team at Serpentini Chevrolet of..."

- kmcunningham09 Verified Customer

Carla and the finance team at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills were quick, accommodating and friendly! Carla also helped me to set up my rewards points and service appointment for cosmetic changes! We had a great experience purchasing our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Carla and our team here at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills are glad to have you as a customer.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Waiting for parts to have my vehicle repaired, been 2..."

- MARLIN0617 Verified Customer

Waiting for parts to have my vehicle repaired, been 2 weeks and haven’t heard anything yet. Was supposed to be called with in days .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 11, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Marlin, I gave your information to the Service Manager Ed Stevens, he said he will get to the bottom of the issue and get back with you with an update

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Carla was amazing enjoyed her focus.called back left..."

- SHAKER329 Verified Customer

Carla was amazing enjoyed her focus.called back left messages ect. Now waiting on final check 1600.00 an were good.thanknyou.Curtis Ayers.great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding people - Carla worked hard finding what we..."

- DMB024 Verified Customer

Outstanding people - Carla worked hard finding what we wanted and great follow up- our Financial guy think his name is Andy is great to deal with - it’s a lot of paperwork etc he makes it simple

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend this place they’re persistence,..."

- lashea Verified Customer

I would highly recommend this place they’re persistence, determinate, effectiveness, professional , thoughtful, social, attentive, dedicated, ensure customer satisfaction , negotiable, and great customer service skills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Lashea, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Carla had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glenn and Carla work very hard and we're very helpful in..."

- gery.saba1962 Verified Customer

Glenn and Carla work very hard and we're very helpful in making my purchase of my 2021 Chevy Colorado a good experience thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn

Dec 21, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Gery! We're happy to hear it went well with Glenn, and Carla! We hope you enjoy your new 2021 Chevy Colorado. We truly appreciate your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,730

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,730

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,235

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,235

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,985

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,985

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,145

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$22,145

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $44,285

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,285

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $28,547

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$28,547