Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carla Cosenzi.
Carla Cosenzi
Carla Cosenzi at Country Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Carla Cosenzi

Owner

Country Nissan

40 Russell Street
Hadley, MA 01035

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Carla Cosenzi

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The very best car dealer I have ever experienced FIVE STARS "

- Kyle30014

I can not say enough good about the staff at Country Nissan. They went over and above to make my car buying experience easy and flawless. Carla Cosenzi cares about the product she sells. Her personal attention was appreciated. How many people today as busy as Carla Cosenzi take the time to reach out to a customer asking if your happy after the transaction. Carla did that very thing calling me the evening of my purchase. Her manager Joshua Gamache was also an amazing guy to deal with. I am very happy with my 2020 Nissan Rouge. Chris Hawk on the sales staff and the financing team and everyone at Country Nissan were great to do business with. Highly recommend them!!! Thank you for everything !!!!!! Kyle Scott, Hatfield, MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2020

Country Nissan responded

Kyle, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience, and it's great to hear that Chris, Joshua and Carla took such good care of you. We will share your comments with them, and we look forward to working with you again!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Few weeks back i was recommended to go see Jason for a..."

- Bratattops

Few weeks back i was recommended to go see Jason for a car. Got there told him my situation and he didnt pressure me at all!! During my time there he worked with me to get into a loan and a nice car!! Picked it up this past monday and i love it!! If it wasnt for Jason and his patience and knowledge i wouldn't have a car!! Thank you so much Jason!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Country Nissan responded

Bratattops, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you so much for your business!

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick in service was very accommodating when I brought my..."

- Lil deuce coupe

Nick in service was very accommodating when I brought my Rogue in For Service. Jason in sales made sure to explain the maintenance schedule during delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Novak, Jason Leclair, Nick Aguilera, Nicole Sherwood

Feb 04, 2020

Country Nissan responded

We are happy to hear that we provided you a great experience with Sales and Service. Thank you so much for your time, I will pass this review to Nick and Jason!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just want to say thank you to the staff at country..."

- Jason14x

I just want to say thank you to the staff at country Nissan my salesman Jason,general manager Josh, and the service team that has helped get my vehicle inspected and set me up for some recall repairs. The staff work hard to get me into my 2017 Titan and I love my truck. Special thanks to Karla there was an issue with a second key fobs for my vehicle and unfortunately they were not going to be able to provide one. Carla went out of her way to have her assistant contact me and get a remedy to the problem so I can't say enough good about Country Nissan. I would gladly go to any of their dealerships if I was looking for a vehicle and recommend stopping in and checking out a Nissan at country Nissan if you're in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Novak, Jason Leclair, Josh Gamache, Kenneth Daley, Nick Aguilera

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- JohnJrR

I recently bought my new 2019 Rogue from Karissa at Country Nissan in Hadley. She made the experience fun and she went above and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable the entire time. Thank you for making this easy for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Gale, Marie Colon , Karissa NICHOLS-White

Aug 01, 2019

Country Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Karissa was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers.

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Country Nissan "

- Hicktowngirl22

Very good customer service and the employes are kind. I had a great experience with one sales man who was very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars he was selling. I would recommend going to country Nissan for your next vechicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Leclair

Jul 31, 2019

Country Nissan responded

Hicktowngirl22, congratulations on your vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we provided you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carla and her crew"

- New whip

Hassle and stress free from the moment we entered til the time of delivery..which was merely a few hours. Great job to Carla and her crew... especially Jared and Anthony! Great job to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Donovan, Jared Gale, Jack Walczak

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Dealing"

- Jetta121

Was greeted Friendly by Jason LeClair. Was just stopping in for information because my Honda Lease was up. I ended up with a Great Deal on a new Rogue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Leclair , Josh Gamache

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Back for more"

- Desci

I bought my first Nissan in 2009 from Country Nissan. My Murano lasted until this year @175,000 miles. I went back to Country Nissan and fell in love with the Rogue. Jason helped me find the car that fit my budget and driving needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Leclair

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience from start to finish."

- Rod Hochrein

I have bought four cars from Country Nissan and will be back to buy number five. The entire staff from ownership on down went the extra mile to make this deal happen. They addressed all my requests to my satisfaction. There was no BS from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Wright, Eddie Perkins, Michelle Novak, Nicole Stasz, Dominick Finochiaro, Mackenzie McGrath

Jun 04, 2018

Country Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! Congratulations on your purchase!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,234

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,234

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,560

2020 Nissan Kicks

$21,560

new 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $28,093

2020 Nissan Rogue Sport

$28,093

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,269

2021 Nissan Sentra

$22,269

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,088

2021 Nissan Altima

$29,088

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,945

2021 Nissan Rogue

$28,945