Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carlo Gilli Jr..
Carlo Gilli Jr.
Carlo Gilli Jr. at Audi Hoffman Estates
Refer Me
4.9

Carlo Gilli Jr.

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Hoffman Estates

1200 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Italian Italian

Spanish Spanish

267 Reviews of Carlo Gilli Jr.

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person Carlos was so friendly made me feel real..."

- dhill28 Verified Customer

The sales person Carlos was so friendly made me feel real comfortable and I was able to purchase the audi that I wanted with comfort

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and knowledgeable people. A great..."

- tonyardelean1227

Very helpful and knowledgeable people. A great experience with buying my first Audi. Very pleased with Heidi and Carlo in this purchase. Will be definitely returning to this dealer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer and friendly team. Carlo is a very..."

- gamma3gs

Great dealer and friendly team. Carlo is a very knowledgeable sales person, he explained in details all my new car features and also very supportive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Duranovic

May 08, 2021

gamma3gs responded

My experience with Hoffman Estate Audi dealership was very smooth from the salesman to the general manager and everyone involved in making the deal possible. I’m very happy I choose Audi Hoffman Estate.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlo our/your car guy is fantastic. He was very..."

- MalRaso

Carlo our/your car guy is fantastic. He was very professional and easy going. Made our car purchase super easy and simple. Highly recommend Carlo and the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, friendly and promt service for..."

- Aprilsmith54

Great customer service, friendly and promt service for finance. Purchased a Audi over the weekend and we were in and out under two hours ..thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and great to work with. I can't..."

- Robert Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly and great to work with. I can't imagine a better experience and will definitely recommend to my friends. No better place to buy an Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlo was extremely helpful as we chose our new car baby...."

- H2omusique

Carlo was extremely helpful as we chose our new car baby. Not pushy at all, and very knowledgeable. Now a proud owner of a 2021 A5 cabriolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlo is a master in his profession. He made our purchase..."

- phyllis

Carlo is a master in his profession. He made our purchase flowing, quick and easy. His attention to detail and to our particular needs is second to none. It has been a pleasure to work with him, and, to be the recipient of his professional wisdom. This dealership is the best, in great part because they attract the best - people like Carlo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlo Gilli Jr. from Audi Hoffman Estates was a pleasure..."

- Josh Q

Carlo Gilli Jr. from Audi Hoffman Estates was a pleasure to work with. He helped ensure the purchase of my Audi S5 was seamless and went out of his way to ensure everything was handled to my satisfaction. I will certainly recommend him to others and plan to do business with Audi Hoffman Estates in the future. Best, Josh Q

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience I have ever had buying a car. Carlo..."

- MENDEZV26 Verified Customer

The best experience I have ever had buying a car. Carlo went above and beyond to make the process simple and removed all stress. He is extremely knowledgeable and passionate about the product. He taught us so much in a short time. Fastest process ever finalizing the sale. Great service model and great Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Jigalov

1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Focus RS car, priced at $34,480
2016 Ford Focus RS
used
Black exterior
Manual
AWD
new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $50,119
2021 Audi A5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $67,825
2021 Audi A6
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A7 car, priced at $80,875
2021 Audi A7
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Audi Q7 car, priced at $48,560
2018 Audi Q7
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Audi A3 car, priced at $19,980
2016 Audi A3
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD