Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Carlo Matos.
Carlo Matos
Carlo Matos, Subaru Sales Manager, Ganley Westside Imports
5.0

Carlo Matos

Subaru Sales Manager

Ganley Westside Imports

25730 Lorain Road
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Carlo Matos

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my purchase "

- Carole16

A little hiccup at the beginning, but staff rallied and made buying experience great. Really appreciated their efforts. Would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Workman , Evan Shaw

Jul 03, 2019

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for trusting Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new vehicle. We understand that you have a choice when it comes to dealerships, and appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Thank you, as well, for taking the time to review your experience. We look forward to seeing you again during a future visit. Enjoy your new car! Ganley Westside Imports

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Always use Ganley Subaru"

- Impreza fan

Quick, professional automotive service for our Subaru Impreza, which we purchased new from Ganley. The service department has always been accommodating and professional in attending to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Romanak, Keith Wendling

Jun 18, 2019

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for rating your recent experience with Ganley Westside Imports. We enjoyed working with you and look forward to seeing you again during a future visit. Ganley Westside Imports

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Janice made all the difference in our experience st Ganley"

- LuWho

Janice was a great salesperson! Very informative and accommodating. What a difference she made in our experience. We had stopped at this same dealership six months ago, maybe more, and were very disappointed in the salesman whom we met. He could not answer questions, and he didn’t offer to find the answers for us. He never followed up with us. We almost didn’t come back. We’re grateful that Janice was there when we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Imbrogno, Janice Huang

May 02, 2019

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for trusting Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new vehicle. We understand that you have a choice when it comes to dealerships, and appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Thank you, as well, for taking the time to review your experience. We look forward to seeing you again during a future visit. Enjoy your new car! Ganley Westside Imports

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great leasing experience w/fast, friendly service from all. "

- MartyForesterSport

I usually dread the process of buying a new car, but not this time. From the moment I met my sales person Keith Rivers, he listened and then got right to business. No extra BS this, talk to this person that, buy all this extra stuff,... you know the drill. Keith was responsive and knowledgeable to my questions and worked hard to get me the best deal on my new Forester. I asked to have all the paperwork ready to sign when I came in to pick up the car and it was. Finance manager Michael I. was personable and reviewed my lease paperwork to make sure all was in order. It was and with no surprises. The process couldn’t have been simpler. Last, the general manager Carlo M. stopped by to introduce himself, answer any further questions we may have had and to see how our overall experience was and to reiterate everyone there is available to help in the future. Finally it was time to get in my new car. It was spotless, with a full tank of gas, and everything I ordered in place. Love my new Subaru and the Ganley team made the whole process actually enjoyable. Something I thought I would never say buying a new car. See you again for my next ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Rivers, Michael Imbrogno

Apr 11, 2019

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for trusting Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new vehicle. We understand that you have a choice when it comes to dealerships, and appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Thank you, as well, for taking the time to review your experience. We look forward to seeing you again during a future visit. Enjoy your new car! Ganley Westside Imports

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very happy customer......."

- Sub4th

This is my 4th Subaru from Ganley Subaru. Everyone that I've been in contact at the dealership is friendly, warm and helpful. My salesperson is Tom Matthews, he has sold me 2 cars, I've recommended him to friends that also have purchased 2 cars from him and highly recommend to my family and other friends. Bringing my cars in for service everything has always been done right and no problems plus the service staff have been great.........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2019

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for rating your recent experience with Ganley Westside Imports. We enjoyed working with you and look forward to seeing you again during a future visit. Ganley Westside Imports

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- ttleff

Everyone was very nice and helpful. I left the dealership kind of clueless about the different features my car had and how to work them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Carl, Bruce Green

Mar 27, 2019

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for rating your recent experience with Ganley Westside Imports. We enjoyed working with you and look forward to seeing you again during a future visit. Ganley Westside Imports

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SERVICE"

- artmare

I was having trouble with my Legacy and called Roadside Service. They picked it up and delivered it to Ganley. It turned out to be the battery so while that was being taken care of I had them do an Oil Change and Tire Rotation. The service department is great they called and explained what the problem was and reassured me that everything was fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec White, Jim Welsh , No need to deal with anyone else. Do not remember the other service people.

Feb 14, 2019

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to service your vehicle. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you, as well as your kind review, and look forward to seeing you again during a future visit. Ganley Westside Imports

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom and Carlos are amazing!"

- KaitlynNCalfee

This dealership has a life long customer! They were so helpful with my first lease and even more amazing with my second. Tom is literally the best sales man ever!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Matthews

Feb 14, 2019

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for trusting Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new vehicle. We understand that you have a choice when it comes to dealerships, and appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Thank you, as well, for taking the time to review your experience. We look forward to seeing you again during a future visit. Enjoy your new car! Ganley Westside Imports

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Forester Sport"

- SubaruGirl

This is our 5th Subaru purchased through Ganley Westside. The experience is always pleasant and painless. The entire Ganley staff is always professional and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Klein, Scott Wnek

Jan 29, 2019

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for trusting Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new vehicle. We understand that you have a choice when it comes to dealerships, and appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Thank you, as well, for taking the time to review your experience. We look forward to seeing you again during a future visit. Enjoy your new car! Ganley Westside Imports

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sale Experience"

- X1jgleas1

Had a great experience from beginning to close. I never thought I would own a Subaru and I’m so happy I made the switch. Every person I came in contact with was friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. Evan was so helpful getting questions answered while off and connecting me to the right person. xxxxxxto Carlo for suggesting the vehicle I ended up buying when I was “set” on something else. Kieth was super knowledgeable and informative. Last but not least, Tom was the tipping point to close my decision and get me into the vehicle that day. I love my vehicle and am looking forward to doing future business at Ganley Westside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Matthews, Keith Rivers

Jan 29, 2019

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for trusting Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new vehicle. We understand that you have a choice when it comes to dealerships, and appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Thank you, as well, for taking the time to review your experience. We look forward to seeing you again during a future visit. Enjoy your new car! Ganley Westside Imports

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (666 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

Call for Price

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,600

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,570

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,525

2019 Hyundai Accent

$20,255

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$19,225

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$19,160

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,500