Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Romanak.
Jason Romanak
Jason Romanak, Service and Parts Director, Ganley Westside Imports
4.9

Jason Romanak

Service and Parts Director

Ganley Westside Imports

25580 Lorain Road
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me
Call
Email

88 Reviews of Jason Romanak

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and courteous "

- Touareg2011medina

Concerned about my vehicle's problems. Called manufacturer for input, going above and beyond. Very courteous and washed my vehicle before giving it back. They are going to contact V.W. about a different issue for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Torok

Jul 01, 2019

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Ganley Westside Imports for its service needs. We appreciate your loyalty, as well as the opportunity to assist you and look forward to seeing you again during your next visit. Thank you, as well, for your kind review! Ganley Westside Imports

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Always use Ganley Subaru"

- Impreza fan

Quick, professional automotive service for our Subaru Impreza, which we purchased new from Ganley. The service department has always been accommodating and professional in attending to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlo Matos, Keith Wendling

Jun 18, 2019

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for rating your recent experience with Ganley Westside Imports. We enjoyed working with you and look forward to seeing you again during a future visit. Ganley Westside Imports

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were awesome "

- Beetle63

Called into see if they could take me to fix a brake light and let me bring my beetle in even though I was really right at the cut off time for the evening and had me up and outta there in less than a half hour.. they were also great as always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Coulter, Nicole Amill

May 07, 2019

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Ganley Westside Imports for its service needs. We appreciate your loyalty, as well as the opportunity to assist you and look forward to seeing you again during your next visit. Thank you, as well, for your kind review! Ganley Westside Imports

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great as always"

- Bill4103

My car was taken in on time and completed when they said it would be done. Everyone was friendly and courteous. I have never had a problem with the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2019

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Ganley Westside Imports for its service needs. We appreciate your loyalty, as well as the opportunity to assist you and look forward to seeing you again during your next visit. Thank you, as well, for your kind review! Ganley Westside Imports

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service"

- johnd

Always great service and people, I would recommend the service department to friends and family, I have two jetta's and take them both there for service since I purchased both of them from the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2019

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Ganley Westside Imports for its service needs. We appreciate your loyalty, as well as the opportunity to assist you and look forward to seeing you again during your next visit. Thank you, as well, for your kind review! Ganley Westside Imports

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Fray

We were totally pleased with our service and the service manager. We will return awesome job guys. Thank you Will Geahart, Jason Romanak & Tom Mathews

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Matthews, Will Gearhart

Jan 02, 2019

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Ganley Westside Imports for it's service needs. We understand that you have a choice when it comes to service stations and appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Thank you, as well, for your kind review. We look forward to working with you again. Ganley Westside Imports

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Replace Troubled Radio"

- Greg & Kathy

Always get the very best advice and service from Ganley Subaru. Purchased two Outback Touring models (2018 & 2017) and the service they receive from Ganley is impeccable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for rating your recent experience with Ganley Westside Imports. We enjoyed working with you, and look forward to seeing you again during a future visit. Ganley Westside Imports

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance on Preowned vehicle."

- Audicaos

I've been dealing with this dealership since my previous Hyundai and would recommend anyone to go there. They're very courteous and to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Lisy, Janice Huang

Jan 29, 2018

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to service your Hyundai. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you, as well as your kind review, and look forward to working with you again. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns. Thanks again! Ganley Westside Imports

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great follow through to ensure a good experience"

- Jfslaw

Offered a car to use while service was being performed (I didn’t take them up on it because I really didn’t need it) and then the work was performed sooner than expected! This has consistently been my experience at Ganley West Subaru. I bought exclusively Fords and GM cars for many, many years before switching to Subaru’s. Wish my experiences with service departments at those other dealerships had been like this!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Gearhart, service manager

Jan 22, 2018

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for bringing your Subaru to Ganley Westside Imports for it's service needs. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you, and are happy that your visit was a positive one. Thank you, as well , for your nice review. We look forward to seeing you again during a future visit. Ganley Westside Imports

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Jennifer Jakischa

Everyone is always friendly and very helpful. The service is fast and efficient. They always have complimentary water and food in the waiting room. Pricing is always fair!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2018

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to Ganley Westside Imports. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, as well as your positive review, and look forward to seeing you again during a future visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns. Thanks again! Ganley Westside Imports

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (701 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

Call for Price

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,600

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,570

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,525

2019 Hyundai Accent

$20,255

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$19,225

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$19,160

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,500