Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carlos Aikerman.
Carlos Aikerman
Carlos Aikerman at Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.6

Carlos Aikerman

Service Advisor

Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

425 Motor Way
Hemet, CA 92545

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

252 Reviews of Carlos Aikerman

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT JOB I APPRECIATE EVERYTHING YOU GUYS DID FOR ME..."

- LONDALEH Verified Customer

EXCELLENT JOB I APPRECIATE EVERYTHING YOU GUYS DID FOR ME THE ONLY THING I DID NOT LIKE IS THE PART WAS ON BACK ORDER ITS ALL GOOD THO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such nice people to work with all of them! They provided..."

- altodeb Verified Customer

Such nice people to work with all of them! They provided me with answers when I needed it, I was always so nice and courteous towards me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been coming to He met Chrysler dodge jeep for 6..."

- CERAMICCRAZY Verified Customer

We have been coming to He met Chrysler dodge jeep for 6 years, from buying a used sub and then a new suv, and also for the service updates when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my Jeep in for an oil pump and oil leak Carlos..."

- buchanantrader2 Verified Customer

I brought my Jeep in for an oil pump and oil leak Carlos did a great job dealing with my extended warranty and keeping me informed on the progress . When I got home I looked over the repair and I was very satisfied with all the work that was performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mechanic who did the repair

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Has always provided excellent service from the entire..."

- MIKE.Z58 Verified Customer

Has always provided excellent service from the entire service department. Quick to help. Explain everything and get work done right thr first time and in a reasonable time frame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They treat me good and always have me out of service..."

- Gene canfield Verified Customer

They treat me good and always have me out of service pretty fast and so far haven’t had to take car back. Very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am satisfied with the work done. The department overall..."

- LAMBACKER31 Verified Customer

I am satisfied with the work done. The department overall is not that friendly and lots of people standing around while I was waiting to be waited on. Half the staff was not wearing their masks on their faces. They were pulled all the way down. What’s the point. I had to call 4 times to make my appointment. Left 3 messages and not one call back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Akers

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can only rate this dealership's service department as..."

- lisa22131 Verified Customer

I can only rate this dealership's service department as excellent. Personnel have always been polite, professional and clear in explaining service or any repairs if needed. Definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such an amazing dealership trully honest and respectful...."

- EDDIEBARROZO714 Verified Customer

Such an amazing dealership trully honest and respectful. Glad I chose hemet Chrysler, dodge, jeep, and ram . I am coming back Thanks Carlos for an amazing work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was told I would receive my car back same day by the..."

- JLOPEZ123732012 Verified Customer

I was told I would receive my car back same day by the manager and I called later that day and he replied that I can’t get it till Monday, two days later leaving me with no transportation by surprise. He lied to me stating that he had told me this, I did not appreciate that one bit. However when I picked up my car he waved the inspection fee to make amends. Still very unsatisfactory encounter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Rivera

1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

new 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,815
2019 Dodge Charger
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,725
2019 Dodge Charger
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,008
2021 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,149
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,105
2021 Ram 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $35,876
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD