About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.2

54 Lifetime Reviews

240 Carriage Circle, Hemet, California 92545 Directions
Sales: (951) 652-7900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

54 Reviews of Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2017

"Awesome customer service"

- CL0411

Great experience, Mike Dunn helped me with lifting my wrangler along with rims and tires. Can’t express how happy I? am, they definitely have my business and will spread the word to future buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dunn
September 26, 2017

"Great customer service quality and fast"

- Valerie

Very welcoming service and fast friendly staff clean waiting room . I would like the car wash to work when purchasing my vehicle I got free car washes but never works. Everything else is excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
September 10, 2017

"Warranty Repsir"

- Texas residents

We were visiting from Texas when the windshield wipers became clogged so took to Hemet Jeep. We assumed repairs would be made from the top. When we returned to TX a piece of the inner well lining was frayed and hanging down. Instead of repair from the top Hemet Jeep staff cut the lining out leaving the washer exposed to the rain. They did not even bother to screw the bolt holding the liner back into place. Now we must deal with having this mess repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
3040
August 09, 2017

"Got the car I wanted for the price I needed."

- ffox

Freddy, Rami and the GSM worked hard to ensure I got the car I was looking for for the price I needed. They were patient and thorough. I would definitely recommend Hemet Chrysler Dodge to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy, Rami, GSM
August 04, 2017

"AMAZING!!! "

- umitchell09

I worked with Chris and he made it by far the best experience car shopping I've ever been through. He got me in and out, got me the best deal and treated me like family. I definitely recommend this dealership to everyone and everything you guys did for me is much appreciated. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, victor
July 20, 2017

"Great work great experience "

- Durango Gt

They are great to work with easy and friendly. Love the enviroment Sales and management were great. Would strongly recomend to aby one friends and familly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael
July 14, 2017

"It was good and handled very well."

- mike1141

Our experience was very well handled and performed in a professional, friendly manner. The people where friendly and very helpful.. I would recommend you to others. Freddie was an excellent salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddie, his boss, and the finance person.
June 19, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Monica Escatel

We had a great experience. Everyone treated us well and we were not pressured into buying anything we didn't want. We went in with a certain car in mind and they worked with us to get what we wanted. We would like to thank Stephen Smith (aka lunchbox) for being very helpful and working with us to meet our needs. I highly recommend Stephen and this dealership to anyone! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Smith
May 31, 2017

"Treated like a King "

- xcstar1

Staff was amazingly helpful, went to great lengths to give menthe best rates and rebates possible. Proud owner of a truck that I thought was out of my budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
May 29, 2017

"There liars"

- Desim29

Went yesterday to buy a new Challenger we had made a deal on it but they did not want to realase the car because they wanted me to put Insurance on the new car before it left the lot that it was a new policy of them I have a friend that is a sellsman at a different dealer he told me it was BS that there is no policy saying you have to put insurance on a new Car at long as you have full coverage insurance they can let you take the car and the manger said I'm not letting you take car in till you have insurance because I SAID SO I wasted 5 hours there from 4-9 pm just so they let me buy the car I wanted I had full coverage on all my other vehicles so be care full if you go here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results