Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carlos Delbrey.
Carlos Delbrey
Carlos Delbrey at Capitol Chevrolet
not yet rated

Carlos Delbrey

Sales

Capitol Chevrolet

6200 Interstate Highway 35
Austin, TX 78745

4 Reviews of Carlos Delbrey

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Hutchinson was an amazing service director at..."

- jenndes90

James Hutchinson was an amazing service director at dodge, he went above and beyond to help me when another manager was out right ugly to me. To the point I wanted to just get rid of my van, but he saved me from feeling like that and gave me all the reassurance I needed, and stayed true to his word. Any problem ive ever had, I've always been able to contact him and have my van taken care of a.s.a p. You all are getting a good asset to your company, the next vehicle i get will be from him :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Freeman, Robert Murray, Frank Cerda, Ernest Cruceta, Joseph Llanos, Eddie Balderas, Lorenzo Beltran, Bonita Allen, Donnie Harris , James Hutchinson

Jan 02, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your five star review on James. I am glad everybody was able to produce a collective effort to provide an outstanding car buying experience for you. It was our pleasure. Thank you for shopping at Capitol Chevrolet. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle shopping experience..."

- Sbarnett

Edgar Rojo is the best salesman I have ever dealt with! He was genuinely interested and concerned with my interests. He was very polite and knowledgeable about the car buying business. Highly recommend him and Capitol Chevrolet to anyone in the market for a new/used vehicle! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Rojo

Aug 29, 2018

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thanks Sbarnett! We are so happy to have you be a part of the Capitol Chevy family! Sincerely, Sonya Aldrich, Customer Relations Manager

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- Skerg787

This is my second purchase of a pickup at this dealership and every time I come in I am treated respectfully and very well taken care of by all the staff at Capitol Chevy. They listen to my needs and go above and beyond to make sure they find what i need, they have done this every time I step foot in the delearship. I was greeted by Mario Juarez who I bumped into as he walking out I walked in and was very helpful and got me in touch with a great salesmen Carlos Delbrey and Pablo Ruiz who got me into my new and awesome pickup. It was just what I wanted and left very happy. Also I returned the next day to their parts department to pick up some accessories for my new truck and they were very helpful, one for the guys even opened the door for me when I had my hands full. Capitol Chevy has my business and will continue to do so in the future. Thanks Capitol Chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pablo Ruiz

Aug 29, 2018

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the five star rating, Skerg787! We're so glad you had a great experience with us at Capitol Chevrolet. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Sonya Aldrich, Customer Relations Manager

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- Victoria Smith

Found the perfect truck in the perfect price range, all under $600! Could not be happier with my purchase and would recommend to anyone! The salesman was polite, and helpful. Financing got me in and out. This dealership is top notch from the staff, prices and cars/trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lipinski, Ian Harris , Sonya Aldrich

Jul 19, 2018

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for leaving us a positive rating, Victoria Smith! Come back and see us anytime here at Capitol Chevrolet! Sincerely, Sonya Aldrich, Customer Relations Manager

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (756 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $35,110

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$35,110

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,416

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,416

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,711

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,711

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,805

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,805

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,285

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,285

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,430

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,430