Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carlos Lopez.
Carlos Lopez
Carlos Lopez at Circle BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Carlos Lopez

BMW Genius

Circle BMW

500 NJ-36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certied BMW Genius

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of Carlos Lopez

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Ed was very professional and..."

- mgussis

Excellent experience. Ed was very professional and trustworthy, with the sales transaction,. Hon was equally excellent and not trying to upselling additional services. Carlos is cool, he is definitely a car guy very knowledgeable and very likable. It was an overall excellent experience, and this is my third car purchased from Circle BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hon Fung, Ed Lebedinskiy

Nov 28, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Circle BMW. We're happy to see all your positive comments for Hon, Ed, and Carlos. We are stoked you had a great experience. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased with the overall experience. Sales and service..."

- Lori

Pleased with the overall experience. Sales and service departments provide good client experience. I would recommend Circle BMW and a shout out to Laura Flores

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Fluor, Luis Rodriguez

Nov 28, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for visiting Circle BMW, Lori. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your experience with our Sales and Service Departments. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed and Carlos were helpful and very professional during..."

- waverbist

Ed and Carlos were helpful and very professional during the process of buying my car. Very high level of customer service and transparency. They also got us in and out in less than 2 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Lebedinskiy

Nov 24, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and with the help of our team, especially Ed and Carlos. We value your business and e hope to see you again at Circle BMW!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’d rather stick pins in my eyes then negotiate a car..."

- Katefran11

I’d rather stick pins in my eyes then negotiate a car deal, but everyone here made it so easy I felt like family! Pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Lebedinskiy

Nov 14, 2020

Circle BMW responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose Circle BMW for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This being my very first BMW purchase, I couldn’t have..."

- Ckant919

This being my very first BMW purchase, I couldn’t have asked for a better team of professionals to help me get into my dream car. Ed and Carlos did everything possible and more to make this dream a reality. Thank you again to both of you. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Lebedinskiy

Nov 11, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for the five-star review! It's great to know that you had a wonderful buying experience with us. Congratulations on your new ride from Circle BMW!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They gave me great service. They gave me a great deal. It..."

- tolik2003

They gave me great service. They gave me a great deal. It was a very quick process and I left with the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Lebedinskiy

Nov 05, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Hello, thank you for the amazing review! We're glad your experience here at Circle BMW was five-stars. We appreciate your business and welcome you back anytime you need help.

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful dealership worked with me on a trade in. Got..."

- Ablumberg27

Wonderful dealership worked with me on a trade in. Got the wagon I wanted! Carlos was personable and easy to talk to! Ed got the deal done!! Circle BMW was a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We will be sure to thank Carlos and Ed for providing you with excellent service. We can't wait for you to visit Circle BMW again.

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Circle. Ed and Carlos made the..."

- Timonga

Great experience at Circle. Ed and Carlos made the transaction easy and quick. Got a great car at a great price. Worth a little drive to visit Circle BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hon Fung, Ed Lebedinskiy

Oct 26, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a great experience with us and with the help of Ed and Carlos! We value your business and we look forward to any future visits! Thank you for visiting Circle BMW!

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a wonderful experience purchasing an..."

- Ventroneprovisions

My wife and I had a wonderful experience purchasing an exceptional automobile. Our salesmen, Ed and Carlos, were equally excellent. We only wish we had visited this dealership sooner. Terrific experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Lebedinskiy

Oct 18, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Thank you so much for taking a moment of your day to share what a wonderful experience you had working with Ed and Carlos. We appreciate this feedback and look forward to the next time we can work with you in the future here at Circle BMW!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great working with Hon the paperwork process can..."

- M2COMP

It was great working with Hon the paperwork process can be daunting but Hon made simple and seamless. Even after multiple question and concerns he was able to answer and resolve any issues I had regarding my contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hon Fung, Ed Lebedinskiy

Oct 18, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Thanks for your positive input for Hon and the team. Feel free to reach out to us at Circle BMW if there is anything else we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

new 2020 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $48,510

2020 BMW 2-Series

$48,510

new 2021 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $48,740

2021 BMW 3-Series

$48,740

new 2021 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $45,890

2021 BMW 3-Series

$45,890

new 2021 BMW X7 car, priced at $84,245

2021 BMW X7

$84,245

new 2021 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $61,285

2021 BMW 5-Series

$61,285

new 2021 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $47,735

2021 BMW 3-Series

$47,735