Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Ortiz.
Carlos Ortiz
Carlos Ortiz at Commonwealth Honda
5.0

Carlos Ortiz

Sales Consultant

Commonwealth Honda

6 Commonwealth Dr
Lawrence, MA 01841

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Carlos Ortiz

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy mom"

- Al.sanc

Thanks to carlos ortiz my mom is now driving a nice 2016 honda hrv ex , and she is super happy. Thank you carlos keep up the excellent work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best and smoothest car buy ever best transaction ever"

- Angel C

My name is Angel , Carlos Ortiz was my salesman he did a great job let me test drive 2 accords and helped me alot . i wanted a new car nice smooth automatic and he helped me pick one out he helped me get approved and helped me get my new car asap . I will definitely come back to buy a new car here ! Thank you commonwealth Honda and Carlos Ortiz !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson"

- maryv

My experience at this dealership was the best. My salesperson , Carlos Ortiz, made sure that I got the car I wanted, and worked hard on my behalf to get me the best price. I planned to look at several other models of cars, but Carlos was very patient and a very good salesman. I would definitely recommend this dealership and especially Carlos Ortiz!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great "

- Anishkarivas

I gave them a 5 stars because they didn’t give up on helping me find the perfect car Carlos was a big help I thank him for all the help he did for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- HondaFan

Jerome and his team were wonderful. I have been looking for a car for about a week and a visit over 12 dealers. Jerome stayed in touch with me as well as his business development team. They kept in constant contact with me about anything new that I had showed up on the lot that met my criteria. I ended up getting a used Honda civic with super low miles in the color I wanted so I’m extremely excited. I would definitely recommend going to Jerome or commonwealth to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John J. Murray, Jerome Nesbeth , Michelly Escobar

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Lisneth Adon

Excellent customer service, great attitude, answered all my questions and concerns. Carlos Ortiz helped me out finding the car of best convenience for me along with my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braham Perez

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The leasing process was pleasurable and stressfree"

- tennislieb

Carlos Ortiz was delightful and very low keyed He had complete understanding of the vehicle and clearly explained many of the features of the car. Throughout the process Carlos stayed one step ahead taking care of all necessary details. Carlos made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire leasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John J. Murray

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Jkjm1579

Carlos ortiz was fabulous not pushing, he listens to your needs, then he recommends. The financial team was easy to work with. I picked up my 2019 HRV today and I'm a very happy customer! My third automobile from them. The best car dealership I've had the pleasure of working with. You will not be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John J. Murray, Steve Consoli

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Sramos1

Carlos did everything possible to get me into car and he did. I love my new car and he was on top of everything and saved me a lot of money. He listened to what I wanted and needed to be around in payments and got me into something that works for me physically and financially.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby berry

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience !!!"

- Claudia Simo

Carlos Ortiz answered all my question effectively .I arrived with many questions to Commonwealth Honda about the purchase of my new car .Mr. Carlos Ortiz not only clarified all my concerns ,but also oriented me in all the options and ways possible for the acquisition of my new vehicle. Thanks Carlos ! My pleasure to do business through you. Claudia Simo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results