Carlos Sevilla
Carlos Sevilla at Square One Auto
Refer Me

Carlos Sevilla

Business Manager

Square One Auto

965 St George Ave
Rahway, NJ 07065

Contact Me
3.7
41 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

Bachelor Degree in Finance

3.7

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Carlos Sevilla

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer's staff was very friendly and they have great cars. Kelly Johnson, Sales Rep, was very helpful. More

by ahmadhalawani
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealership in tri-state area. Great selection and the best prices. Thank you Diego and Square One Family. More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Morales, Felix Ortiz-Martinez, Hiram Colon, Richard Hall, Mark Luna, Paul Powell , Diego Ataca, Jeffrey Hernandez, Martin Marshall

Jan 11, 2022

Square One Auto responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review and rating! Your kind words are appreciated. Come back soon!

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are quick to help you buy a vehicle. Sitting around for hours waiting for someone to help you pays off when you get the car you want but the AfterSales is Poor God help you if you need help. Regrettabl More

by toypenn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Morant, Melvin Morales , Jeffrey Hernandez

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kamille was an exceptional sales person. Very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. All salesman should be like Kamille. More

by harryrodriguez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamille

Oct 25, 2021

Square One Auto responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback! We are grateful to have been able to serve you and with you all the best!

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thumbs up to “Motivational Martin” My car buying process went smoothly and Martin was beyond helpful and patient!!! Go see Martin at Square One Auto for ALL your car purchases!! More

by lisascriven6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Marshall

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love that place they always making sure you ok 👍 n take care of the people I love ❤️ this dealership can’t wait to by my wife a new car More

by BOBCAT19801980
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Ortiz-Martinez, Hiram Colon , Diego Ataca, Anthony Hernandez, Jeffrey Hernandez, Diana Jaramillo, Martin Marshall

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well anyone will call you and pretend to be Felix! However they were fair enough! Even after the purchase they listed, I recommend this guys and their cool boss! More

by noubanipr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Ortiz-Martinez, Hiram Colon , Diego Ataca, Anthony Hernandez, Jeffrey Hernandez, Diana Jaramillo, Martin Marshall

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good selection. Terrible sales ethics. Charge for LoJack deactivation, but I never activated it? Slam you with optional things and say that's the only way you qualify for the car. Non-responsive wh More

by JESSICAGUZMAN0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Ortiz-Martinez

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard our seller did an excellent job on customer service. He did great making us feel secure in the car we wanted and he did everything he could to make sure we went home with the car I wanted. More

by VASQUEZR906
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m Had an appointment to test drive, no one at the dealership notified me of the car being sold until I was at the dealership drove 3 hr for nothing and they seem to careless, don’t waste ur time or m More

by asmith3236
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Morant, Melvin Morales, Felix Ortiz-Martinez, Hiram Colon , William Gavilanes, Anthony Hernandez, Jeffrey Hernandez, Diana Jaramillo, Martin Marshall

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $25,900
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $30,900
2018 INFINITI Q60
used
Majestic White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $19,900
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Chalk White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $20,900
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $89,900
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X3 car, priced at $33,900
2020 BMW X3
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive