Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carmela Phillips.
Carmela Phillips
Carmela Phillips at Lowery Brothers Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Carmela Phillips

Sales Consultant

Lowery Brothers Motors

306 US Highway431
Boaz, AL 35957

Contact Me

Hi !! I am Carmela Lowery Phillips. I have been around Lowery Brothers my entire life. My dad Roger and Terry Lowery are brothers and they built this business together. I have been selling cars here 6 years now. I am the only female sales associate , and am proud to say I received the "Top Salesperson " award many times. I am dedicated to my customers. I am happy to have come full circle with the Lowery Brothers family .

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

customer care!

coffee drinking haha

View more specialties & trainings

558 Reviews of Carmela Phillips

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd vehicle in 2 years from lowery brothers, very pleased..."

- CodyR26

2nd vehicle in 2 years from lowery brothers, very pleased with the staff and super happy with my jeep. Would highly recommend, hit them up for your next ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always buy from them. Local family owned business and..."

- Angelwitt12

I always buy from them. Local family owned business and treats you like family.:) They have always helped us in every way possible. Keep up the good work Carmella:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the quick and easy process on buying a..."

- Holcomb67

Thank you for the quick and easy process on buying a truck while we were in between games in a baseball tournament. The staff was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with Lowery Bros, INC and..."

- xx.teal83

I had a wonderful experience with Lowery Bros, INC and Carmela. I will definitely come back for my next vehicle. And will definitely recommend to all my friends and family..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WONDERFUL STRESS FREE FAST EASY PROCESS. QUALITY VEHICLE,..."

- Ambsmith1987

WONDERFUL STRESS FREE FAST EASY PROCESS. QUALITY VEHICLE, WE ARE SO BLESSED TO HAVE LOCATED LOWERY BROTHERS MOTORS, WE SEARCHED HIGH AND LOW FOR A SUV FOR OUR GROWING FAMILY, THE PRICE,QUALITY AND SERVICE WERE JUST RIGHT. THANK YOU FOR YOUR ASSISTANCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute easiest place to buy a car from. Highly..."

- alexdensmore66

Absolute easiest place to buy a car from. Highly recommend and will absolutely buy a vehicle from this place again! Friendly and extremely helpful staff. To anyone that sees this and needs an affordable vehicle. You will regret looking over this place without a second thought

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! They made sure I got into the vehicle I..."

- Lucas Noble

Amazing service! They made sure I got into the vehicle I wanted. Excellent car salesman very kind and friendly. Would definitely recommend for future car buyers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with great people. Carmela took great..."

- Llittle2802

Great dealership with great people. Carmela took great care of us and made sure I got what I needed for the vehicle I wanted. Thank you guys so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful truck buying experience! I got a great deal,..."

- Corbin.kristen

Wonderful truck buying experience! I got a great deal, with extremely honest, kind, and patient people. If you visit, ask for Carmela! She was amazing. Never pushy, completely transparent, and worked so hard to get me in what I wanted, and still have a reasonable payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to Lowery Brothers looking for nice reliable truck...."

- Paxtonw28

Went to Lowery Brothers looking for nice reliable truck. Carmela put me in a 2012 Toyota Tacoma TRD!!! I love this truck it is everything I wanted at a great price! Will definitely be coming back for my next vehicle purchase! Thank you Carmela!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 558 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

used 2014 Nissan Versa Note car, priced at $8,900
2014 Nissan Versa Note
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2002 Nissan Altima car, priced at $4,800
2002 Nissan Altima
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2007 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $5,900
2007 Buick LaCrosse
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2002 Chevrolet Tracker car, priced at $3,900
2002 Chevrolet Tracker
used
Gold exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2002 Ford Explorer car, priced at $4,900
2002 Ford Explorer
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2009 Nissan Altima car, priced at $2,900
2009 Nissan Altima
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD