About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carmela Phillips.
Carmela Phillips
Carmela Phillips, Sales Consultant, Lowery Brothers Motors
5.0

Carmela Phillips

Sales Consultant

Lowery Brothers Motors

306 US Highway431
Boaz, AL 35957

Contact Me

Hi !! I am Carmela Lowery Phillips. I have been around Lowery Brothers my entire life. My dad Roger and Terry Lowery are brothers and they built this business together. I have been selling cars here 6 years now. I am the only female sales associate , and am proud to say I received the "Top Salesperson " award many times. I am dedicated to my customers. I am happy to have come full circle with the Lowery Brothers family .

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

customer care!

coffee drinking haha

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

224 Reviews of Carmela Phillips

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and worked with me. "

- Krissy Mullins

I went in this dealership expecting what I received at every dealership I went to. To be told that my circumstances was not workable but, Carmela work with me the best she could. I’m a happy coustomer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arely Guzman

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- emilyk4te

People here are very friendly and helpful, they did everything they could to get what we needed, and made sure we and the car was taken care of. Definently would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helpful"

- Dawn Harvey

She was very helpful with our car purchase. We would definitely recommend Lowery brothers to other people. Thank you for the help and the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went out of their way"

- sloggins530

The entire staff was super nice and accommodating. They made us feel comfortable and negotiated a great deal so we could get a beautiful vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice"

- whammy850

We enjoyed talking with the sales person. Carmela Phillips is friendly and listened to our concerns. She was very willing to work within our budget! We bought our car, after the smooth test drive and reading the carfax!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassel"

- Brooke09

They make car buying a breeze! Do everything in their power to make sure you are satisfied. Great people all around. This is my 2nd car purchase with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. Quick, and easy."

- Bassprojarr

Worth the drive it took to get here. Great service, nice people, and very tentative. Overall a enjoyable experience. Would recommend it to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sommer Hulsey

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Tlm256

I had a awesome experience, good time, and Carmela Phillips was amazing!!!!! Would recommend to anyone and I’ll defiantly be coming back! Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Lowery Brothers Motors responded

Thank you! We greatly appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review and giving us 5 stars! We hope to earn your business again in the future, and have a blessed day!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first car"

- Nathaniel_kell4

It was an amazing experience getting my first car from lowery Brothers Motors. Carmela Phillips is the best! Zack Mitchell helped with the technology in car to get things set up and he's the bomb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Mitchell

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence!!!"

- N2deep928

This dealer ship is a great dealership ! The staff are friendly and will go above and beyond to help you find the car that you want ! No pushy sales associates here . And a no haggle price ! I recommend this dealership to everyone ! I drove 3 hours just to buy my car from them ! I recommend seeing Carmela Philips!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Lowery Brothers Motors responded

Thank you! We greatly appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review and giving us 5 stars! We hope to earn your business again in the future, and have a blessed day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2002 Chevrolet Tracker

$8,900

2001 Acura MDX

$10,900

2009 Chevrolet Cobalt

$5,900

2004 Chevrolet Malibu

$5,900

2006 Chevrolet Cobalt

$4,900

1993 Chevrolet 1500

$25,800

1989 Buick Reatta

$2,900

2007 Audi A4

$7,900