About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carmela Phillips.
Carmela Phillips
Carmela Phillips, Sales Consultant, Lowery Brothers Motors
5.0

Carmela Phillips

Sales Consultant

Lowery Brothers Motors

306 US Highway431
Boaz, AL 35957

Contact Me

Hi !! I am Carmela Lowery Phillips. I have been around Lowery Brothers my entire life. My dad Roger and Terry Lowery are brothers and they built this business together. I have been selling cars here 6 years now. I am the only female sales associate , and am proud to say I received the "Top Salesperson " award many times. I am dedicated to my customers. I am happy to have come full circle with the Lowery Brothers family .

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

customer care!

coffee drinking haha

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

272 Reviews of Carmela Phillips

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Company, great cars, friendly staff."

- Oliveblue96

Carmela and Kenny are great!! They were super helpful in finding the car I wanted and both seemed to take my happiness with the car as a priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Galloway

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied overall great first time buying experience "

- JadonPate8027

For this to be my first time ever buying a vehicle i was very satisfied with my experience. Everything was very well organized and quick and speedy and they knew everything they needed to know and any questions i asked they knew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service "

- inf2121

Carmela Is an wonderful salesperson.. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good used vehicle.. They took care of all my questions and handled all my needs...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Liberty "

- Cjreaves

Went to Lowery Brothers and bought a 2011 Jeep Liberty. Very professional staff. Super nice and helpful finding the right vehicle for us. Thank you Carmela!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car "

- Matt9

There where very helpful and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Carmela Phillips was a big help and help me find what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- James & Missi Moore

We have been buying from Lowery Bro. for years. Every encounter has been exceptional. This purchase has been different. Carmela is an outstanding salesperson. She has gone above and beyond to help us find the vehicle we were looking for. After finding it, she made sure every detail was taken care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales team!"

- P. Jenkins

The sales team was excellent esp. Carmela she was a delight to work with. She helped me pick the perfect car!!! Will always highly recommend Lowery Brothers Motors. The are a delight

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected"

- Karen

Took someone else up there to buy a vehicle and bought one myself. Very unexpected,but glad i got the new car. Thank You Carmela.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super easy to deal with"

- Rich51

Thank you Carmela for assisting me with my purchase of our Jeep. Smooth and easy process. Great team that worked with us in a professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job Dooley and Carmela"

- Shane Bryaon

I really appreciate the great experience that I had to deal with Dooley and Carmela. They went the extra mile to make the deal happen. If you need a good deal and friendly experience go to Lowery Brothers and ask for either one of them. They will treat you great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dooley

1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$45,900

2001 Toyota Sequoia

$6,900

2002 Chevrolet Tracker

$8,900

2001 Acura MDX

$10,900

2009 Chevrolet Cobalt

$5,900

2004 Chevrolet Malibu

$5,900

2006 Chevrolet Cobalt

$4,900

1993 Chevrolet 1500

$25,800