About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carmela Phillips.
Carmela Phillips
Carmela Phillips, Sales Consultant, Lowery Brothers Motors
5.0

Carmela Phillips

Sales Consultant

Lowery Brothers Motors

306 US Highway431
Boaz, AL 35957

Contact Me

Hi !! I am Carmela Lowery Phillips. I have been around Lowery Brothers my entire life. My dad Roger and Terry Lowery are brothers and they built this business together. I have been selling cars here 6 years now. I am the only female sales associate , and am proud to say I received the "Top Salesperson " award many times. I am dedicated to my customers. I am happy to have come full circle with the Lowery Brothers family .

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

customer care!

coffee drinking haha

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

156 Reviews of Carmela Phillips

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and quick service"

- MasonLee1994

Very good service. Was very helpful and quick with the paperwork. Salesperson was very knowledgeable. Great service, great environment, and overall great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service and Sales"

- Shayk430

Great customer service and professional environment. Carmela Phillips worked with me and she got me into a car the same day! Thank You Lowery Brothers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a wonderful experience!"

- Beckyb2018

Carmela Phillips was so wonderful and patient as we looked at almost every truck on the lot. I highly recommend paying her and Lowery Brothers Motors a visit if you a looking for a great vehicle and an AWESOME price!! Everyone was super nice and made the sometimes daunting task of car shopping so easy. We will be back for another vehicle when we are ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and accommodating "

- Jan

Helpful. Great follow through. Will try everything to get what you want. Remembers you in next visit. Would definitely refer to business. Any you get freee gas!!! Kenny Galloway was so helpful and sincere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Galloway

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend!"

- KatelyndTerrell

This is the best used car dealership I have came across! It was very difficult in my situation to be approved. They stood by me and was very helpful the whole way through! It’s very risky sometimes buying a used car. One reason why I LOVED this dealership is because they tell every little detail about the vehicle you love and don’t try to give you the run around! Everyone was so nice and will definitely use this dealership again the next time I purchase a used vehicle! I love my 4Runner limited!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randall Hulsey

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple "

- Phoneman

The entire staff was so helpful and courteous they made the whole experience very simple and smooth carmela was a pleasure to deal with very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience"

- Leo

Carmela helped me finding the right car for me for the right price. She’s amazing and provided customer service beyond what I’ve seen anywhere else! I had no troubles, and everything ran smoothly! I’m looking forward to purchasing my next car here in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a cara"

- Gamekid

Great experience, employees did us a great deal. Very friendly and courteous. Would recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. Best experience of a lifetime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Mitchell , Terry lowrey

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with!"

- KJones

We are return customers. We were a difficult sale with some negative equity, but they were great to work with & we were able to purchase two vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Whaley

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience I’m very pleased thank y’all... "

- Dee36

Terry Carmela & Jared are all great & very helpful I would highly recommend them to anyone & their prices are very reasonable. Thank y’all so much..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

2012 Jeep Wrangler

$16,900

2000 Toyota Avalon

$3,800

1979 Chevrolet Corvette

$11,900

2002 Chevrolet Tracker

$9,900

2001 Acura MDX

$10,900

2009 Chevrolet Cobalt

$5,900

2004 Chevrolet Malibu

$5,900

2008 Saturn Aura

$6,900