About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carmela Phillips.
Carmela Phillips
Carmela Phillips, Sales Consultant, Lowery Brothers Motors
5.0

Carmela Phillips

Sales Consultant

Lowery Brothers Motors

306 US Highway431
Boaz, AL 35957

Contact Me

Hi !! I am Carmela Lowery Phillips. I have been around Lowery Brothers my entire life. My dad Roger and Terry Lowery are brothers and they built this business together. I have been selling cars here 6 years now. I am the only female sales associate , and am proud to say I received the "Top Salesperson " award many times. I am dedicated to my customers. I am happy to have come full circle with the Lowery Brothers family .

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

customer care!

coffee drinking haha

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

241 Reviews of Carmela Phillips

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Emilybrooke16

They were all very friendly and helpful from the moment we pulled into the parking lot. Highly recommend. Wonderful service. They try to get you the best deals they can on your price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was excellent the service was amazing "

- Anai1407

Great people with good service and everyone was polite. Friendly and made u feel like home. Would recommend to anyone really bc I really like it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vience black

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT "

- Jake100

Carmela and Jared were very helpful in the finding of my Chevrolet truck. I highly recommend coming to Lowery Bros! they are the best in town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Knotthead10

Carmela did a great job helping us find the perfect truck at a great price. Carmela also noticed some chips in the windshield and she is having those fixed as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Whaley

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- David

Carmela is great to work with. She is very patient and honest. She will go above and beyond to help you out. Definitely recommend Lowery Brothers Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Whaley

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Anogara

The staff at lowery brothers motors (carmela) is great with people and and helpful. Im glad they helped with my new car. It was an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jaylynnworks

Will definitely be back to do business. Absolutly love the customer service they was a lot of help! We got a great car for a awesome price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People and Great Service"

- Dave

Had a great buying experience with the team at Lower Brothers. Carmela is a pleaxure to work with. I strongly recommend coming here if your in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Galloway

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest auto purchase to date!"

- ChandlerManor

The overall experience was the best we have had purchasing a vehicle. Sales person met our price, not pushy, easy to work with. The car detail crew did a fabulous job! The finance officer was helpful and had us in and out in a little over an hour from start to finish. Top notch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and down to earth"

- Michaelbusmc

I was greeted with kindness and Carmela was nothing other than helpful. Got me the deal I wanted and would recommend to anyone looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2009 Cadillac Escalade

$19,900

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$45,900

2011 INFINITI QX56

$22,900

2001 Toyota Sequoia

$6,900

2002 Chevrolet Tracker

$8,900

2001 Acura MDX

$10,900

2009 Chevrolet Cobalt

$5,900

2004 Chevrolet Malibu

$5,900