About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carmela Phillips.
Carmela Phillips
Carmela Phillips, Sales Consultant, Lowery Brothers Motors
5.0

Carmela Phillips

Sales Consultant

Lowery Brothers Motors

306 US Highway431
Boaz, AL 35957

Contact Me

Hi !! I am Carmela Lowery Phillips. I have been around Lowery Brothers my entire life. My dad Roger and Terry Lowery are brothers and they built this business together. I have been selling cars here 6 years now. I am the only female sales associate , and am proud to say I received the "Top Salesperson " award many times. I am dedicated to my customers. I am happy to have come full circle with the Lowery Brothers family .

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

customer care!

coffee drinking haha

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

195 Reviews of Carmela Phillips

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy!"

- Breannacaitlin

Was looking for a new car for a great price and stopped by lowery. Got a great car, low miles, for a great price! Wint shop anywhere else now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- Natosha

Great selection of cars, sales people very helpful! Jeff and Carmela are awesome! Second car we have bought here, and plan to continue giving them our business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Chapman

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly professional people,great service."

- Harmony877

The people were great service was excellent.That was my first time going there.I talked to one of the guys there and it was immediate hospitality.If I bought a car or not,I would have given the same ratings I’m giving now,which was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Galloway

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Dee3bush

I recently purchased a vehicle at Lowery brothers and it was such a easy process. Carmela Phillips was a great salesman she has very helpful.. Thanks Again Lowery Brothers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Kevton

Friendly associates, and atmosphere. Great prices and alot of inventory to choose from. Do recommend Lowery Brothers to anyone needing a quality at a competitive price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"She was great "

- Tengle28

She was great and was very helpful and she is awesome at her job and we will come back to buy more cars from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always an easy process at Lowery Brother's Motors!"

- Jerryd6061

We've bought and traded vehicles here several times over the years. Carmela always helps us to find just what we are looking for at the right price. Everyone there is very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Ms.nakie32

Carmela Phillips was very helpful with my car that I pick out today. Will tell my friends to come and get a car from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience! "

- Barbara

Carmela was very professional yet personable, informative and patient with me and my millions of questions. The car buying experience was a pleasure and I was very comfortable with each staff member that I dealt with at Lowery Brothers! I feel confident in the purchase I made and would recommend Lowery Brothers Motors to anyone looking for a previously owned vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Mitchell

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- Todd

Great people to deal with. They made the process pretty painless and were very open and honest, and there prices were very competitive. Carmella is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Lowery Brothers Motors responded

Thank you! We greatly appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review and giving us 5 stars! We hope to earn your business again in the future, and have a blessed day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

2012 Jeep Wrangler

$16,900

2000 Toyota Avalon

$3,800

2002 Chevrolet Tracker

$8,900

2001 Acura MDX

$10,900

2009 Chevrolet Cobalt

$5,900

2004 Chevrolet Malibu

$5,900

2006 Chevrolet Cobalt

$4,900

1993 Chevrolet 1500

$25,800