Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Caroline Poulin.
Caroline Poulin
Caroline Poulin at Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi
4.9

Caroline Poulin

Business Manager

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi

11600 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Caroline Poulin

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, very low pressure, the entire process..."

- Alicia

Excellent service, very low pressure, the entire process took less than 2 hours. Jason Barnett knows his product. The dealership is beautiful, I would highly recommend anyone to buy Nissan or any other brand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason "JB" Barnett

Feb 17, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Alicia! We're so happy to hear that JB and Caroline were able to assist you during your visit with us and we truly appreciate you recommending our dealership! We like to make sure that our customers are completely comfortable with the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us and congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience jeannie Bigler listens to what you need..."

- Timmy

Great experience jeannie Bigler listens to what you need go see her for your new car she is the best you won't regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannie Bigler

Feb 07, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Timmy! We're so happy to hear that Jeannie and Caroline were able to assist you during your visit with us! We take pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are treated like family and receive nothing but the best from us! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us!

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Payton was referred to me by a friend who has..."

- Robin

Kevin Payton was referred to me by a friend who has purchased two vehicles from him in the past. She spoke very highly of him, of his work ethic, and determination to meet the needs of his customers. He was very professional and courteous during my entire process. He treated me more like family than just a client. He took the time out to listen to my wants and needs and did his best to ensure they were met. He didn’t stop until I was completely happy and satisfied. I would recommend him to anyone that’s looking to purchase new or pre owned. Thank you Kevin Payton for all of your help in my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Payton

Feb 06, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Robin! We're so happy to hear that Kevin and Caroline were able to assist you during your visit with us! We take pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are treated like family, completely comfortable, and totally satisfied with the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot! We truly appreciate you recommending Kevin to family and friends! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick met me at the door and my adventure began. He was..."

- beverly119

Nick met me at the door and my adventure began. He was attentive, friendly and helped me find the right fit! I love my car! Give Nick a few minutes to listen to your needs and wants in a car and he will come thru for you. I am so excited. I came home with my dream car! I even looked outside before I went to bed to look at this amazing car in my driveway!! I still can’t believe it. Thank you Nick for your help. It’s greatly appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nickolas Rodgers

Jan 22, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Beverly! We're so happy to hear that Nickolas and Caroline were able to assist you during your visit with us and that they could help you find the right fit! We take pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are fully informed and satisfied with the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us!

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, very helpful."

- kaylabbrown101

Mr. Barnett did a fantastic job helping us get our 2015 Murano. I am very pleased and will definitely recommend my friends and family to come see y'all. Thank you so very much for helping us with the entire process it is very appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deryn Le , Jason "JB" Barnett

Jan 21, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Kayla! We're so happy to hear that our wonderful staff was able to assist you during your visit with us and were able to help you find your 2015 Murano! We truly appreciate you recommending our dealership to family and friends and we look forward to helping you with anything else in the future!

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Deryn. He was very..."

- Marion.nichols.49

We had a great experience with Deryn. He was very knowledgeable and very nice. We will definitely be referring all of our friends and family to Deryn and Ray Brandt Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Marion! We're so happy to hear about our wonderful staff assisting you during your visit with us, especially We truly appreciate you recommending Deryn and our dealership to your family and friends! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Financing easier"

- KMCDAM

Buying a new or fairly (used) new car is scary enough, the cost of the vehicle, the payments along with insurance, registration and tags. The salesman, Stacy Ladner was the best salesman, very patient, understanding and helpful. Once it came down to the financial department, there isn't enough words to explain how much Carolyn made the experience not quite so scary when it came to payments and added warranties. She was very helpful as far as discussing all aspects and explained how I can even pay my vehicle off earlier. This dealership is the best place to go for service and car buying. Thank you everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that Stacy was the best salesman and was very patient, understanding, and helpful! We take great pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are completely comfortable and satisfied with the vehicle they are trying to purchase. We're so glad to hear that Caroline made the financial part of your visit an even less scarier one! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- meagancrosbie4

Nick Rodgers was an amazing sales person. Super friendly and helpful. He didn’t rush me into making a decision. Definitely a great experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nickolas Rodgers

Dec 23, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Meagan! We take great pride in our customer service to make sure that our customers are fully satisfied and feel like family when they visit our dealership! We're thrilled to know Nick and Caroline were able to assist you during your visit with us and that you had a great experience! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff!! Nick was and Jeannie took the time..."

- kvaughan1963

Very friendly staff!! Nick was and Jeannie took the time to answer all the questions about the Rogue I was buying. Jeannie and Nick were very professional and knowledgeable. Buying a vehicle from Ray Brandt Nissan was painless and easy. I will recommend everyone that I can to shop at Ray Brandt!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that Nick, Jeannie, Paul, and Caroline were able to assist you during your visit with us! We take great pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are fully satisfied and comfortable with their purchases from us ! We truly appreciate you recommending our dealership to others!

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and easy to work with."

- RGG1880

We were given a tour, even though we came from out of town. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Best price in the area for the specific vehicle we were looking for. Very clean and modern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Payton

Nov 21, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We take pride in our excellent customer service and cleanliness because we want to ensure that our customers are fully aware and comfortable when purchasing a vehicle with us! We're also thrilled to know that Kevin and Caroline were able to assist you during your visit with us

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $31,905

2019 Nissan Titan

$31,905

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $33,586

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$33,586

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $19,960

2019 Nissan Frontier

$19,960

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $35,836

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,836

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $34,282

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$34,282

New 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $27,350

2019 Nissan Maxima

$27,350

New 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $27,055

2019 Nissan Maxima

$27,055

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $20,045

2019 Nissan Frontier

$20,045