Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Caroline Poulin.
Caroline Poulin
Caroline Poulin at Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi
Refer Me
4.9

Caroline Poulin

Business Manager

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi

11600 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

Insurance

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

96 Reviews of Caroline Poulin

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Our salesman was friendly, polite and very knowledgeable..."

- Valerie Manon Verified Customer

Our salesman was friendly, polite and very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. Everyone we met in the process of buying the vehicle was friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Goodyke, Reuben Bridges

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"My salesman Patrick Oriol whom I have known for years..."

- DONNA BROWN Verified Customer

My salesman Patrick Oriol whom I have known for years always takes care of me and knows what's best for me!! I look forward to doing business with Ray Brandt as this is my first time to purchase a vehicle from them. If their service department is as awesome as Patrick is they will be a keeper and I will certainly be back to buy another vehicle from them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Goodyke, Patrick Oriol

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys at Ray Brandt are good to talk to about what..."

- SHIRLEY-ANNETTE1 Verified Customer

The guys at Ray Brandt are good to talk to about what kind of car you're looking for and the price that you want to pay and they looked until they found me a nice beautiful car. If you're looking for friendly people to help you find what you want this is is right place. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Goodyke, Kevin Payton

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin did a great job in finding the right truck for my..."

- demarius

Kevin did a great job in finding the right truck for my needs. With my work schedule it was a little difficult finding time to get there, but we finally made it work. Kevin was amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Payton

Nov 02, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

We appreciate the great review, Demarius! It's great to know that Kevin could provide you with an easy, exceptional purchase experience. He truly goes the extra mile for his guests! Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to see you again!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not having much knowledge about buying a car, I would..."

- GeorgeRR

Not having much knowledge about buying a car, I would have to say I am thankful I went here as they were most helpful, and assisted me. Unlike most dealerships, I never once felt harassed, cornered or pressured, and was asked several times if I understood everything rather than just shoving papers at me. I doubt anyone is ever happy about paying a car note, but at least I know I made a good purchase I am confident my wife will be safe in. Thank you Jason and Mrs. Caroline, for making a typically unpleasant experience, educational and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason "JB" Barnett

Nov 02, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for this amazing review! It is truly awesome to know that our efforts to treat our guests well are appreciated. We want each of our guests to come away feeling just as you do. Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to see you again!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the salesmen at Ray Brandt Nissan were..."

- mrdericktaylor

My experience with the salesmen at Ray Brandt Nissan were awesome, very friendly, and very professional! They took care of us and made us feel excited about our purchase. I want to say thank you for the knowledge and expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Payton, Justin Owens

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very pleasant and seemed happy and eager to..."

- ETay

Everyone was very pleasant and seemed happy and eager to help us. We were greeted with friendly smiles and they made sure we were well taken care of. I will most definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. I'm driving a brand new Nissan Murano and enjoying every bit of it. Oh and thank you for educating us on our vehicle. You empowered me to drive it with confidence!. Be blessed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Payton, Justin Owens

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for the help buying my new Nissan. Justin Owens..."

- LINDAANNE3 Verified Customer

Thanks for the help buying my new Nissan. Justin Owens was outstanding like he was when I bought my Rogue last year. Thank you Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Pitts, Shannon Abbott , Justin Owens

Oct 07, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the kind words for Justin! We truly appreciate your return business! Thank you for choosing us! #wemakeiteasy

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful with the process of looking and..."

- Rko24ro Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful with the process of looking and buying a car thank you for all the help and definitely will recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Goodyke, Reuben Bridges

Oct 02, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the kind words! It's great to know that we could make your purchase experience easy. Thank you for choosing us, and welcome to the Ray Brandt Nissan of South MS family! #wemakeiteasy

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an absolute pleasure purchasing our vehicle...."

- Cjamison1375

This was an absolute pleasure purchasing our vehicle. Kevin was very friendly, helpful, and professional! Me and my wife could not be more happy with our purchase and will absolutely send friends and family to Kevin Payton at Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Goodyke, Kevin Payton

Sep 29, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the great review! The pleasure was all ours! Kevin loves to serve those around him, and ease the stress of car buying! Your recommendation to friends and family is the highest praise we could hope to receive! Thank you and welcome to the Ray Brandt Nissan of South MS family. #wemakeiteasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,067

2020 Nissan Rogue

$24,067

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,158

2020 Nissan Rogue

$25,158

used 2019 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $29,900

2019 Nissan 370Z

$29,900

used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,900

2020 Nissan Murano

$37,900

used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,980

2019 Nissan Altima

$19,980

used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $22,309

2019 Nissan Rogue Sport

$22,309