Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Casey Evans
Casey Evans at Hubert Vester Chevrolet

Casey Evans

BDC

Hubert Vester Chevrolet

3717 Raleigh Road Parkway West
Wilson, NC 27896

5.0
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

11 Reviews of Casey Evans

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean, presentable, friendly, nice, Johnny was awesome..."

- jne0869 Verified Customer

Clean, presentable, friendly, nice, Johnny was awesome and Casey was able to easily get me in with an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Kent

Sep 24, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, jne0869! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're happy to hear that working with Johnny and Casey elevated your experience with us. We hope to work with you again in the future. Take care! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate the good service that you all gave. I..."

- TERRYFAISON1949 Verified Customer

I really appreciate the good service that you all gave. I can't believe that every body worked together to make sure my wife and I were satisfied and comfortable wish every body could buy a car from you thank you Mr Kent and your lovely aid for getting the radio setup love you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Kent, Winford Lee

Sep 17, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, TERRYFAISON1949! Thank you for the glowing review. We're happy to hear that working with Johnny elevated your and your wife's experience with us. Please let us know if there's anything else we can assist you with. Take care! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were a delight. They were so helpful. I love my new..."

- Balindsey4563 Verified Customer

They were a delight. They were so helpful. I love my new car. They are nicest.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Kent, Ken Winbourne, Winford Lee , Betty Davis

Sep 17, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, Balindsey4563! Thank you for the 5-star review. Congratulations on your new car, and we hope to see you again in the future! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

Sep 15, 2021

Balindsey4563 responded

Thank you for all your help

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very nice car buying experience. Enjoyed everyone we..."

- Dknipple

A very nice car buying experience. Enjoyed everyone we came in contact with.HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Will definitely use this dealership in the future and will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Winbourne , Betty Davis

Sep 07, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Dknipple! We're happy to hear that your positive experience earned us your recommendation. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care!

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the few "fun" car purchases I have experienced in..."

- ken4288

One of the few "fun" car purchases I have experienced in my life. I found the car online and asked for more info. Casey responded and set up an appointment for a test drive. Drove 3 hours to see car and fell in love on arrival. Everyone was friendly and NO high pressure. Trade value was fair, and I left with the car I wanted. Very smooth, very satisfying. Would shop there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandell Pone, Betty Davis

Aug 23, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, ken4288! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that working with Casey led to a positive and fun shopping experience. Congratulations on your new ride, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership I've ever visited the people there..."

- jefferyalansullivan6105 Verified Customer

The best dealership I've ever visited the people there are down-to-earth and have a Passion to serve

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and high rating, Jeffery! Our excellent staff will always be ready to help when you need it. Have a great day!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time we stepped foot in the dealership, Johnny..."

- Sidewinder

From the time we stepped foot in the dealership, Johnny greeted us with courtesy, professionalism, kindness, and above all sincerity. We could not have asked for a better experience. I’m 68 and dealing with Johnny was my best experience..by far ever. He is a true asset to Vester.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Kent

May 26, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the incredible review and positive feedback, Sidewinder! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs!

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really loved how I called and told them what I wanted..."

- jessshorty2

I really loved how I called and told them what I wanted and how much I wanted my payments to be and they made it happen for me. They all were so friendly to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Kent

May 19, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

We'll always do our best to have you leave with the best deal! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again soon!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience at Hubert Vester Chevrolet...."

- Davis Adams

I had an excellent experience at Hubert Vester Chevrolet. They have the best customer service I have had an encounter with at a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Kent , Brittany M. Moore, James Ross, and Brenda Davis

Apr 29, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for stopping by, Davis Adams! We are glad you enjoyed your time with us!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate the help that I received from JJ and..."

- shanicemurray94

I really appreciate the help that I received from JJ and Casey. Best customer service ever and they are very helpful I am so glad that I returned. I was able to drive away in a brand new car!! Beep beep!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Kent

Apr 13, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you, shanicemurray94! We appreciate your awesome feedback.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,600
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,700
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,724
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $38,200
2018 Buick Enclave
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,100
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder car
2013 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive