Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Cassidy Nealy
Cassidy Nealy at Principle Toyota in Memphis
Refer Me

Cassidy Nealy

Sales Associate

Principle Toyota in Memphis

7370 Winchester Road
Memphis, TN 38125

Contact Me
5.0
62 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Employee Video

5.0

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Cassidy Nealy

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with the service and help I got at Very pleased with the service and help I got at Principle Toyota on my recent purchase. Cassi Nealy was my sales associate. She was very knowledgeab More

by leisa12111
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Carnett

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cassie made a great and easy experience highly recommend her new or used car Class act More

by glowery55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cassidy was very welcoming, knowledgeable and made this sale quick and easy A satisfied customer! More

by Kenceria
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been loyal customers of Principle Toyota thanks to outstanding members of their sales, financing, and management teams. It has been a pleasure working with Cassidy Nealy, Sandeep Soni, Chris Thomps More

by YEHOSHUALEVINE1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cassi was extremely friendly and helpful. They atmosphere at Principle was welcoming. I've already recommended Principle and Cassi to friends. Thank you Principle and Cassi!! More

by jlgammill71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hoss

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jimmy rooker took care of me and got me the best deal I could have asked for on my new suv! Everyone there is so helpful and nice! Highly recommend them ! More

by Chelseadickerson01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Communication, communication, communication. Car deals require a lot of it and Principle Toyota will provide you CLEAR details every step of the way. If you're looking for a new or used car look no fu More

by Chase
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Carnett , Chris Thompson

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cassidy made our car shopping experience with Principle Toyota in Memphis easy. She was very professional and helpful. Principle Toyota will be at the top of our list for next car or truck buy. More

by Todd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend Principle Toyota. Trading my vehicle in with them was by far the best experience I have ever had with a car dealership! Cassidy Nealy was great to work with as well! More

by Matt5401
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Bailey , Peter Butler

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Listen!!My husband Lee & I were only coming to test Listen!! My husband Lee & I were only coming to test drive this 2021 Toyota Highlander. We came late Saturday night and they were closing (due to More

by Jameka P.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Butler

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,888
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $35,414
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $20,988
2013 Lexus ES 350
used
Fire Agate Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $57,309
2022 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $44,314
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Celestial Black exterior
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $35,988
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive