Back

Principle Toyota in Memphis

Memphis, TN

4.7
1,799 Reviews

7370 Winchester Road

Memphis, TN

38125

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,799 reviews

June 19, 2024

On a road trip and my headlight went out. Joshua fit me in without an appointment and the mechanic was super honest about not having to replace the bulb since it only needed to be tightened More

by Road Tripper
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua
Jun 20, 2024 -

Principle Toyota in Memphis responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Principle Toyota. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 14, 2024

Josh was professional and very pleasant. Also, the waiting time was relatively short. Thank you very much. More

by ymemphis
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Bailey
Jun 15, 2024 -

Principle Toyota in Memphis responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Principle Toyota. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 14, 2024

GREAT SERVICE, ALWAYS GET THE JOB DONE AND KEEP ME ON THE ROAD. GOOD WORK. More

by farmerhurley
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodger Parker
Jun 15, 2024 -

Principle Toyota in Memphis responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 13, 2024

Great service department. They are professional and keep you advised on any issue. I have felt with them off and on for over 20 years and never had a pr Oblem More

by ColonelRHS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelton Maben, John Forrester, Rodger Parker
Jun 14, 2024 -

Principle Toyota in Memphis responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 11, 2024

Professional, courtesy and timely. I was given link to follow the progress of my services. More

by bridgettcarnett
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodger Parker
Jun 13, 2024 -

Principle Toyota in Memphis responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 10, 2024

Shelton Mabon, Service Advisor at Principle Toyota is number one in showing how much he cares by following up after your certified vehicle inspections are performed. Outstanding work performed by Jonatha More

by wandalabarre
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Farmer- 5 stars, Shelton Maben
Jun 13, 2024 -

Principle Toyota in Memphis responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Principle Toyota! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 03, 2024

Personnel were attentive and courteous. The work was performed within the time estimate and they brought the keys and the car to us. More

by Dmdunc
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Forrester
Jun 05, 2024 -

Principle Toyota in Memphis responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

May 31, 2024

I was satisfied with the service I received at Principal Toyota. The representative was knowledgeable and courteous. More

by dryans
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelton Maben
May 31, 2024 -

Principle Toyota in Memphis responded

Hi, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

May 31, 2024

Shelton Maben has helped me on several occasions with my Highlander. He is very helpful to me and his customer service skills are excellent. He is my go-to person when it comes to service because he’s very More

by valerie
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelton Maben
May 31, 2024 -

Principle Toyota in Memphis responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

May 29, 2024

Shelton in service department is great. He is very friendly and getting my car maintenance done was effortless. More

by Sheila Varner Dorman
Service Price Transparency
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelton Maben
May 30, 2024 -

Principle Toyota in Memphis responded

Hi Sheila, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Principle Toyota. We hope you have a great day!

1
...