About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cassie Schrank.
Cassie Schrank
Cassie Schrank, Service Consultant, Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.9

Cassie Schrank

Service Consultant

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC

4000 Grand Avenue
Manitowoc, WI 54220

Contact Me
Call
Email

152 Reviews of Cassie Schrank

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best car care anywhere"

- Mike Cornette

very professional, explained work being done, would continue to have car serviced there, friendly service people, looking forward to next visit...will buy next car with the dealership when it is time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, fast service."

- Mtwcdogmom

The original battery in my 2012 Equinox died Thursday night. Dropped it off Friday morning, before they were open, w/o an appt. Even though they were busy, they put a new one in and it was ready before noon. I was very grateful for their quick service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Sprang

Dec 05, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. I am happy to hear that everything went well for you. I will pass your feedback along to the team! Sincerely, Bob Berry - Service Manager - (920) 482-2117

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great vehicle, great salesperson "

- Happy motoring

Thank goodness Dan Brunner knows what we like and what we need in vehicles. His suggestions always work out for us. So happy to have my new Chevy equinox. Perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! At Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC, we take guest feedback seriously and are proud to see that you drove away happy in your new Chevy Equinox. I will share your compliments with Dan and the whole team. If you have any questions about your purchase, please reach out to us. Thanks, again! Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glad to have been a customer!"

- Rudi

Dan, Dale, and Evert were awesome!! Will probably never go anywhere else in the future. The experience was professional and efficient. Hope to be back for the next one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us, Rudi! I am happy to hear that Dan, Dale, and Evert were able to provide you with an awesome experience. If there is anything else that we can do for you please don’t hesitate to reach out. Have a great day! Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time for a oil change!"

- Burch

Have been going here for years. I would highly recommend this place. People are always friendly, when our brand new car was hit by our neighbor they fixed it and did a wonderful job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Burch and thank you! We can't tell you how much we appreciate your customer loyalty! Sincerely, Bob Berry - Service Manager - (920) 482-2117

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- LJ3602

I’ve been having an issue with my 2016 Colorado .....the key gets stuck in the ignition and can’t be removed easily. Cassie and Britt along with the service technician have been very helpful in getting it fixed. They ask the right questions and provide me with details on what they are doing to fix. Very friendly service team to work with. Appointments are easy to make and never a long wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britt Nelson

Nov 09, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Our service department works hard day in and day out to provide the best results for our customers! I will personally share your feedback with my team to ensure we continue to provide the same level of service for all of our customers. Sincerely, Bob Berry - Service Manager - (920) 482-2117

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What we are Used to...Exceptional Service"

- Dave R

Received reminders for service. Scheduling was very easy and the staff is always very helpful. Driving right into the dealership service area is a very nice option. The staff is RIGHT there welcoming you and immediately taking care of your vehicle. Staff is at the desk without having to wait. Was told the service would take about an hour. The service was done in 45 minutes. This was important because the service was being done during a lunch break and needed to be back at work in an hour. Vehicle was serviced accordingly, clean and provided a car wash. Brit is ALWAYS very pleasant and he makes you feel like your are a part of their Pietroske dealership family. The service department and everyone at Pietroske is the reason we continue to purchase vehicles from them. Never had a problem or complaint with anything. Great dealership!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Dave and thanks for your kind words! We appreciate Britt as well as the rest of our staff and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again! Sincerely, Bob Berry - Service Manager - (920) 482-2117

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tahoe service"

- johnthewad

I took my recently purchased used Tahoe in for the first service for oil change and tire rotation. I had a slight pulsating in the brakes and asked to have that checked as well. I had driven more miles than my used car extended warranty allowed. The dealership called me and told me the front brakes were worn and I should do pads and turn the rotors, so I agreed, since the next day I was driving down to Texas and wanted the Tahoe is very reliable condition. When I picked up vehicle, they had replaced the rotors and pads and charged me as though the warranty was still effective, sweet ! Thanks Pietroske Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out John! Our service department works hard day in and day out to provide the best results for our customers! I will personally share your feedback with my team to ensure we continue to provide the same level of service for all of our customers. Sincerely, Bob Berry - Service Manager - (920) 482-2117

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Scott

Over the years, I have been fortunate to work with Deb Kerr on the purchase of several vehicles. It has consistently been a pleasure to work with this courteous and professional person. Her demeanor and product/industry knowledge have always impressed me. All of my dealings with the folks at Pietroske have, and continue to be, gratifying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- Carbuyer

I wanted an AWD vehicle for winter driving. I also wanted one that could be serviced locally. I decided on a Chevy Trax. I was able to find what I was looking for. The staff was very helpful. The only complaint I have is the misspelling of my name. When I called them about it, they quickly answered my question & hung up. I reached out by email & received a better response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb Kerr, Evert Droppers

Oct 03, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$35,927

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,820

2018 Buick Regal

$30,588

2019 GMC Acadia

$40,326

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,470

2019 Buick Enclave

$40,687

2019 Buick Enclave

$43,217

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,040