About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cassie Schrank.
Cassie Schrank
Cassie Schrank, Service Consultant, Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.9

Cassie Schrank

Service Consultant

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC

4000 Grand Avenue
Manitowoc, WI 54220

Contact Me
Call
Email

144 Reviews of Cassie Schrank

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Scott

Over the years, I have been fortunate to work with Deb Kerr on the purchase of several vehicles. It has consistently been a pleasure to work with this courteous and professional person. Her demeanor and product/industry knowledge have always impressed me. All of my dealings with the folks at Pietroske have, and continue to be, gratifying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- Carbuyer

I wanted an AWD vehicle for winter driving. I also wanted one that could be serviced locally. I decided on a Chevy Trax. I was able to find what I was looking for. The staff was very helpful. The only complaint I have is the misspelling of my name. When I called them about it, they quickly answered my question & hung up. I reached out by email & received a better response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb Kerr, Evert Droppers

Oct 03, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taken care of"

- chevyguy

Everything on my truck was taken care of,, I was taken care of, the timely appointment and courtesy vehicle were greatly appreciated. It put me in a new vehicle I never expected that it was very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Bob Berry - Service Manager - (920) 482-2117

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new vehicle"

- wdtpat

We have been buying our vehicles from Pietroske since 1987. We even travel from Green Bay to have all of our repairs and maintenance work done at Pietroske. Always a great experience working with Dan Brunner and Dave Kubsh. Have recommended Pietrsoke to family and friends over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cassie is great!!"

- Dkoch237

No one wants to hear that the vehicle they own costs a lot of money to fix but it happens. The service department is always helpful and willing to go above and beyond to help out. Excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Bob Berry - Service Manager - (920) 482-2117

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Work Is Always A+"

- Brian67

Everyone in the service department strives to do a perfect job. Always looking out for the customer and their needs while providing expert advice if you have a problem with your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your excellent input! We're proud of our service technicians and hope to pass along your great experience to all of our customers. Sincerely, Bob Berry - Service Manager - (920) 482-2117

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replacing Leased Traverse with a Leased Colorado"

- ssteve1

I was looking for a small pick-up to replace the leased Traverse. I was planning on buying a used one. I was working with Amanda Beyer from Pietroske and searching other dealerships as well as the internet. It all comes to value at a good price. Amanda in formed that there is a great deal on a lease for the Colorado. With all the searching I did, nothing came close to the deal that I got on a new lease on the Colorado. Thank you Amanda Beyer and Dan Brunner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Vancer

We have always had a good experience dealing with Pietroske and their service department. They are very friendly and knowledgeable. Great people to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brunner, Britt Nelson

Jul 25, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Bob Berry - Service Manager - (920) 482-2117

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with a smile!"

- dog1526

Everyone was awesome. From reception, to service and everyone in between were a pleasure to work with. Always kept me in loop of the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Bob Berry - Service Manager - (920) 482-2117

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"25 years Outstanding!"

- Dennis

I have been buying vehicles for more than 25 years from Pietroske. Always an outstanding experience both sales and service! Great people to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$34,673

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$92,030

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$62,598

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,858

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,394

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,889

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$19,380

2018 Buick Regal

$31,619