About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cathy Ruyter.
Cathy Ruyter
Cathy Ruyter, Sales Manager, Herb Gordon Nissan
5.0

Cathy Ruyter

Sales Manager

Herb Gordon Nissan

3131 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Cathy Ruyter

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Rogue SV"

- flash

Sergio provided pleasant, prompt and professional service. He was helpful, informative and understanding as to my needs and requirements. The level of professionalism was maintained as I completed my purchase by Mark in finance and Cathy, the sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Sergio Rivera

Sep 14, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- pj1816

Just purchased a Nissan Rogue Sl.. Throughout the process, Herb Gordon consultant Ben Peter, demonstrated a thorough knowledge of product, was very friendly and I got a great deal. Excellent follow-up to answer ongoing questions regarding operation of features on vehicle. Great customer service. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Herb Gordon Nissan! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Dodge Grand Caravan "

- Mike

Great. Sales person was very knowledgeable and friendly. Was helpful in getting the deal done and getting the van delivered. I will recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Mike, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Herb Gordon Nissan. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Debbie13!

Akeem was very accommodating and friendly. He was professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. I would be comfortable referring anyone who is looking for a vehicle to check out Herb Gordon Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Akeem Clagett

Aug 02, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Debbie, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!"

- Rogi

This dealership is awesome!!!they are courteous and knowledgeable with the products that they are presenting. I would certainly recommend this dealer to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Peter, Renda Reed

Jun 07, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Thanks so much for the kind words and recommendation! If you ever need additional assistance, don't hesitate to reach out!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ben Peter is an awsome saleperson"

- CHB123

My father and I worked with Ben on the purchase of my Nissan Rouge, he is an excellent salesperson. Renda in finance is very helpful explaining the options available during the closing process. I will be back to buy my next Nissan from Ben, looking forward to a long car buying relationship with him. My father told Ben he has never had to argue with a salesperson to be treated honestly and fairly by a sales dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Peter, Renda Reed

Mar 02, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Herb Gordon Nissan. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience. "

- Jim1

Akeem was very helpful. This was the best experience I have had in buying a car. Bruce was helpful in providing an estimate for the car. It was exactly what we paid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Bruce Kim, Akeem Clagett

Dec 26, 2017

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Congratulations on your new car, and please don't hesitate to call or stop by if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Versa

$13,050

2017 Nissan Versa

$13,144

2017 Nissan 370Z

$35,323

2018 Nissan Altima

$23,493

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,510

2018 Nissan Armada

$54,413

2017 Nissan Versa

$13,144

2018 Nissan Sentra

$16,030