Cedric McClinton
Cedric McClinton at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah
Refer Me

Cedric McClinton

Sales and Leasing Professional

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah

1011 Chatham Center S Dr
Savannah, GA 31405

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Cedric McClinton

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After a little mixup Trevor and Cedric worked to find a Ram 1500 that met my needs. More

by shaneholcombe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Cravens, Ameike Reid

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cedric did an amazing job helped me get my dream car and if there was any reason I went back I would shop with this guy More

by Maxmiller2675
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Max, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Cedric and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cedric was very respectful and he gave me exactly what I ask for and he didn’t stop until I got what I want I really appreciate doing business with him More

by Kionnagraves62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah.

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in for a jeep wrangler, but Cedric showed me the Jeep Cherokee and I thank him a lot because I feel going with Cherokee was the best choice. More

by Kea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameike Reid, Abraham Perez

Jun 08, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Kea, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Cedric and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your new Cherokee! We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great presentation of inventory and costumer service. Every Salesperson At North Store makes the buying experience less stressful, And they strive too make sure the customer succeeds. More

by daeshaunparrish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Here at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cedric is great at what he do. Very informative and knowledgeable of the vehicle you're purchasing. Clean cut and honest, remarkable young man with a bright future! More

by Goddesses
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah.

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cedric was very knowledgeable and professional throughout my whole entire process of purchasing a vehicle. He made sure that everything was done the right way! More

by morgan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Cedric to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, friendly, no pressure, overall A+! Very knowledgeable and got me a great interest rate! More

by Chacha74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Wilson

May 31, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah.

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

KeKe was very honest and helpful. She made sure we came and got exactly what we wanted. We didn’t feel pressured. Felt as though we knew her forever z More

by A’kia Coward
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for KeKe, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so friendly, kind and helpful! Cedric went above and beyond my expectations, treating me just like family. More

by tonyajohnson7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you, Tonya! Here at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $30,163
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $51,770
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,331
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,208
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,190
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $23,694
2017 Buick LaCrosse
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive