Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Cesar Moreno
Cesar Moreno at Honda of Salem
Refer Me

Cesar Moreno

Finance Manager

Honda of Salem

1101 Van Ness Ave NE
Salem, OR 97301

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews
not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Cesar Moreno

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. The most relaxed, honest and straight..."

- mrjohnds

Great experience. The most relaxed, honest and straight forward car buying experience that I have ever had. Would buy from these people again, just a really relaxing time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Kucewicz

Apr 05, 2021

Honda of Salem responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Matthew Perry, General Manager

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great first time car experience. Cesar made sure..."

- Faith

I had a great first time car experience. Cesar made sure I was happy with my payment options and my new car. I will definitely recommend Honda of Salem to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Honda of Salem responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Lithia Honda of Salem and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Matthew Perry, General Manager

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient staff with a great..."

- Amanda

Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient staff with a great variety of vehicle options. Im glad that I chose this dealer for choosing a new car, which I haven’t done in eight years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Owings, Philip Phan

Nov 13, 2020

Honda of Salem responded

It's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Lithia Honda of Salem, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Matthew Perry, General Manager

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were really nice and helpful with my purchase. They..."

- Eli

They were really nice and helpful with my purchase. They were really patient! They explained all we need it to know about our purchase and details.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnathan Guevara Robles

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience "

- DR.Adams

It’s all started Josh from the Service Department, What a guy. Then Cesar took over and he was amazing, got me exactly what I wanted. Then Scott finished all the paperwork with me. What a team. I am still smiling and I’m still feeling great about my experience. Thank you Honda team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Johansen , Josh from service department first desk

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly "

- Rickyn

Everyone was super helpful and knowledgeable. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable. They did not rush me, when I asked for some time to think about the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Owings, Philip Phan

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Honda Fan

From the onset of this purchase, salesman Cesar Moreno was great. Cesar had great knowledge about the 2019 Pilot, and was able to show the vehicle without having high pressure tactics. He was able to complete the initial sales transaction with minimum delay. We felt that the agreed prices for the trade-in and final sales price was fair. Sales manager Scott Johansen also did a great job, having the necessary paperwork completed in our absence to make the signing process held to a minimum time. Both Cesar and Scott made the sales process a pleasurable one, bringing a feeling of trust to the dealership. We'd highly recommend Lithia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Johansen

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2017 CR-V"

- CRV2017

My husband and I purchased a certified 2017 Honda CR-V from Honda of Salem with 17,500 miles on it on February 17, 2019. We looked at 2017-2019 CR-Vs and HR-Vs the weekend before and talked with Cesar. After searching diligently at many other dealerships, we narrowed our choice to a certified late model CR-V. We contacted Cesar and said we'd be arriving in 30 minutes and wanted to look at the certified CR-Vs on their lot. He showed us several options and talked us through the ins and outs of certified vs non-certified and all the different warranties available giving clear explanations to our questions. We test drove only one and decided to buy it. Cesar was polite, professional and knowledgeable. We felt like he wanted us to get the car that was going to be the best fit for us and our budget. He was able to get us a good price. We had already checked out prices on Kelly Blue Book and at other dealerships, so we knew it was within our range of a good deal. All the paperwork, financing included, was done quickly and efficiently, first with Cesar, and then the final signing with Matthew. The entire process was pleasant and professional. Thank you, Cesar and Matthew! We definitely recommend Honda of Salem.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Rader

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Initial Oil Change"

- MRuiz77

Bought my honda accord recently. Cesar and Scott J were both awesome and friendly. They weren't all pushy and very laid back and i very much appreciated both of their approaches. Came in on 2/19/19 for my initial oil change for my 4 free ones yearly. Wasn't sure exactly how it worked and Joe helped me understand it better and was friendly and took his time explaining it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Johansen, Joe Gomez

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of state purchase made easy"

- escheids

Great deal, great service and helped make a difficult out of state purchase easy. Highly recommend the team at Honda of Salem. Paperwork was executed very quickly and One loose end tied up immediately to enable me to keep to my schedule. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Johansen, Matt Perry , Cisco Garcia

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $11,995
2016 Ford Fiesta
used
Blue Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Nissan Murano car, priced at $19,995
2014 Nissan Murano
used
Sapphire Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,995
2020 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,997
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Vice White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $25,995
2018 Chevrolet Impala
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,477
2017 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive