Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cesar Ortiz.
Cesar Ortiz
Cesar Ortiz at Bull Valley Ford Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Cesar Ortiz

Sales Consultant

Bull Valley Ford Inc

1460 S Eastwood Dr
Woodstock, IL 60098

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

15 Reviews of Cesar Ortiz

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cesar was responsive to our inquiries and very..."

- pellis27

Cesar was responsive to our inquiries and very accommodating when we arrived at the dealership. One of the best car buying experiences I've had. No messing around, just clear communication and we got a great vehicle very quickly. Call Cesar today, you won't be dissapointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience! Cesar was so easy going and worked..."

- Megan

Fantastic experience! Cesar was so easy going and worked hard to get the deal we needed. He helped keep my 3 year old entertained while we moved through the process. He was kind and family oriented!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pellumb Halili

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cesar was great to work with. He really met all our needs..."

- D

Cesar was great to work with. He really met all our needs and I felt confident the entire time he was giving us the best possible deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Rapier

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased a truck from Cesar who had been..."

- richie9909

Recently purchased a truck from Cesar who had been working with me for 3 months. He was very professional and helpful through the entire process. The dealership and other staff members I worked with were also helpful. Top notch dealership. If your in need of a new vehicle, you should contact Cesar at Bull Valley Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome buying experience! Clean show room and very..."

- MAC

Awesome buying experience! Clean show room and very professional staff. Cesar, my salesman was professional and attentive to detail. He found the truck I was looking for and it was within my price range. The whole buying process was enjoyable. I definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pellumb Halili

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a brand new 2019 F150 STX. Went to a few..."

- Cbehan20

Purchased a brand new 2019 F150 STX. Went to a few dealers and got the runaround. Came to Bull Valley Ford in Woodstock and got treated very well by Cesar Ortiz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Helton, Jose Cazares, Paul Rapier

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great buying experience. I saw the truck..."

- Gpaynejr

This was a great buying experience. I saw the truck online and was extremely hesitant about such a large purchase without seeing the vehicle in person. Once I saw it all doubt left my mind. It was exactly as described. They worked with the transport company and ensured it was shipped quickly. From IL to Atlanta GA and it was a great experience. I would definitely recommend Caesar and Bull Valley Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Rapier

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience here was great with Cesar helping every..."

- Jacko13malley

My experience here was great with Cesar helping every part of the way. Bull Valley Ford is an honest dealership with no beating around the bush, I would definitely come back when it comes time for a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cronan

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience. Didn’t have the exact car on the..."

- steveanti

Very good experience. Didn’t have the exact car on the lot, but took the time and effort to find one with all the right features. We came to a good compromise on the price by deleting a couple of unneeded options to make my budget work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cazares

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Tracey

Zonje was awesome to work with online. She was responsive to our emails, she provided information in an upfront fashion- no games and no pressure. We were able to make a deal online. The financing was just as easy...no long credit applications...and completed online as well. When we arrived the contract was prepared, it was clean and exactly as we expected it to be. No games. No sales pitches. We signed and drove away! After 35 years of dealing with high pressure sales and games in order to buy a car this experience was so pleasant. Actually, it was rather fun! Thank you Zonje! Also, Thanks to Larry for having the contract ready and thanks to Ceasar for showing me the features of my new car and for setting up mobile features me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zonje Halili

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,528

2020 Ford Escape

$22,528

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,090

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,090

used 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $14,050

2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

$14,050

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $26,062

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$26,062

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $23,115

2020 Ford Fusion

$23,115

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,744

2020 Ford Fusion

$22,744