Cesar Robles
Cesar Robles at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Cesar Robles

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

5.0
631 Reviews

Cesar is a native Floridian, born and raised in Miami. He moved to the Orlando area in 2005. He wanted a career in auto finance and first started in the car business in November 1999. He saw more potential available at Off Lease Only and joined the family in September 2018. He likes that there’s a selection of thousands of cars. In his spare time, he enjoys scuba diving, skiing, and soccer. We’re fortunate to have Cesar on our team!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

View more languages

631 Reviews of Cesar Robles

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

feliz por mi compra exelente personal buena atencion muchas gracias Gerardo por la atencion se los recomiendo More

by Lisiengarcia29
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Estimada Lisiengarcia29, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Gerardo, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra Orlando ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Goose was very friendly and fun and made it easy to pick the right car. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to Off Lease Only! More

by michelle1gal
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gusler Simprime

Sep 22, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear michelle1gal, Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it is an experience you would recommend to family and friends as well. We could not ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! We rely heavily on your input. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your experience with Gusler. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only Orlando, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Third time purchasing here but this time the service was great. Atakan was amaxing and Ceaser help me with Financing part. More

by rrivera30569
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaias Rivera, Atakan Muslu

Sep 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear rrivera30569, First and foremost, thank you for visiting us again for another great vehicle. We’re glad that you were able to purchase the car you desired with ease and that you enjoyed a great car buying experience with Atakan and Cesar at Off Lease Only Orlando. We appreciate you choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ralphy and Ceaser were awesome, They gave us information about the car and financing. The process was easy! More

by Guirlaine
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israfel (Ralphy) Madera

Sep 19, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Guirlaine, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Ralphy and Cesar at Off Lease Only Orlando. We really appreciate the feedback. We are so glad that you experienced a smooth and easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best no haggle price with minimal stress. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer resolved my transportation needs. Glad I purchased same car I lost except for other color More

by feliciano1470
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farzad (Hoosh) Hooshmandan

Sep 05, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear feliciano1470, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with our Orlando team is the best thing we could hope for! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Goose Was great very helpful and respectful! He was very knowledgeable about his job and the car! 10/10 would recommend him. More

by yuseflrobinson
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear yuseflrobinson, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with us and found Gusler to be very helpful is the best thing we could ask for! We are so glad that you experienced a smooth easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best price with minimal stress. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Family, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon did a great job taking care of us in a timely manner (despite a busy day) He is a very hard worker, and kind. Caesar made us feel as though he had our best interest in mind. We never felt "sold" More

by Jberrier
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Morris

Sep 05, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Jberrier, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Brandon and Cesar at Off Lease Only Orlando. We really appreciate the feedback. We are so glad that you experienced a smooth and easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best no haggle price with minimal stress. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon and Cesar were Ahhhhmazing! ! They provided excellent customer service and customer care Thank you guys for everything! More

by Ms80streasure
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Morris

Sep 03, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Ms80streasure, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Brandon and Cesar, and that you received excellent professional service from our team. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Orlando team, we thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service great selection of cars trucks and suv come see hoosh and ceased More

by Jeandessalines
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farzad (Hoosh) Hooshmandan

Sep 03, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Jeandessalines, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Hoosh and Cesar. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ralphy and Cesar were amazing! Did not have full intentions for getting a vehicle and they helped me out so much and explained every detail to me. I appreciate their work! More

by Ambrea196
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israfel (Ralphy) Madera

Aug 23, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Ambrea196, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Ralphy and Cesar, and that you received excellent professional service from our team. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Orlando team, we thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 631 results

Dealership Inventory (1061 Vehicles)

used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $15,999
2014 Volkswagen Beetle
used
Toffee Brown Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $17,499
2021 Mitsubishi Mirage
used
Mystic Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $22,995
2019 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,499
2021 Ford Edge
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $23,499
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Blue Emerald Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $100,999
2022 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive