Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chad Combs.
Chad Combs
Chad Combs at Superior Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Chad Combs

Sales / Business Mgr

Superior Acura

5555 Dixie Hwy
Fairfield, OH 45014

Contact Me

Chad started with Superior in 2009. He has more than 20 years of sales and Management experience. Chad loves to hunt and fish as well as spend time With his grandson and four daughters.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

109 Reviews of Chad Combs

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a Black 2021 Acura RDX, and I love it!..."

- Tracie C.

Just purchased a Black 2021 Acura RDX, and I love it! The Superior Acura team was extraordinary. Steve Swantko went above and beyond during and after the purchase. He ensured my satisfaction with my experience and my car. The purchasing process was seamless. Anyone looking to buy a vehicle I 1000% recommend this dealership, Steve Swantko and the rest of the team to assist you with your purchase. Thanks guys for the excellent customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy was extremely helpful, went above and beyond, and..."

- nkpez4

Randy was extremely helpful, went above and beyond, and made sure we had the perfect car in the fast time frame we needed one. I will never go anywhere else from here on out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Harrison

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my first Acura (MDX) and I couldn’t be..."

- amy21281

I just bought my first Acura (MDX) and I couldn’t be happier! Steve took great care of us and was very upfront and honest to work with. We highly recommend working with Steve and the dealership itself. What a great team they have there! Sincerely, Amy and Tony Coors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Swantko, Lenny Pugh

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve and Lenny are as professional as they come! Coming..."

- transom

Steve and Lenny are as professional as they come! Coming from Southern Boone Cty, KY, they even let us take the vehicle home overnight to ensure it was the right fit for our family. Steve took the time to walk us through all the awesome features of the RDX. Overall, just a pleasant buying experience! Chad, in the Finance Dept. was also just as great to work with. I would definitely recommend Steve and the staff at Superior Acura for your car buying needs: No pressure sales & great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Swantko, Lenny Pugh

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my first “brand new” car from Superior..."

- paige.murphey

Just purchased my first “brand new” car from Superior Acura of Fairfield. The first day meeting with Steve, I was a little overwhelmed as I had never done this before. Steve was very professional and friendly. After the test drive of the RDX, I knew exactly what I wanted. I wasn’t sure if I was going to be able to fit this beautiful new car into my budget. Upon return a few days later, I knew we had made the right choice. Steve worked with us and was able to get us exactly what we wanted and at a price I knew I was comfortable with. Chad from finances was also great, explained all of our options now and in the future. I would recommend Steve and the staff at Superior Acura in Fairfield any day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Swantko

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, tough bargain"

- LBJ is GOAT

The service was more than 5 stars. They were a tough bargain though. Come in knowledgeable an be prepared to work for it. The negotiation phase was of course was assertive but once we had agreed he did everything he could to try and make me feel good about the deal. It was a relatively fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Swantko

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Very clean and..."

- CDW

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Very clean and well kept. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We look forward to having our service and maintenance done there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth "Kool Ken" Powell

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Johnson helped me greatly to learn and understand..."

- cfoulks

Jason Johnson helped me greatly to learn and understand the proper use of my new car. Jason is a very patient,kind,intelligent gentleman. He genuinely is concerned that I am pleased with my purchase. He has made himself available when I have questions. I certainly appreciate him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Agee, JASON JOHNSON

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experince with Ken. Knowledgable,..."

- Jdigs03

Great car buying experince with Ken. Knowledgable, honest, patient and a fellow GMC coach. What more could I ask for. He knows his stuff and is quite personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth "Kool Ken" Powell

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheryl and I would like to thank Randy Steve and Brandon..."

- TLC

Cheryl and I would like to thank Randy Steve and Brandon for handling our lease then to buying experience. No hastle professionals. Thank you. Appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2017 Acura ILX car, priced at $16,420

2017 Acura ILX

$16,420

new 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $49,095

2020 Acura RDX

$49,095

new 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $38,125

2020 Acura TLX

$38,125

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $49,325

2021 Acura TLX

$49,325

new 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $30,905

2020 Acura ILX

$30,905

new 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $37,725

2020 Acura TLX

$37,725