About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Green.
Chad Green
Chad Green, Sales Manager, Audi Stratham
4.6

Chad Green

Sales Manager

Audi Stratham

58 Portsmouth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Chad Green

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- clare

Each interaction in process of purchasing our new car was handled with care and attention and the staff were thorough, professional and welcoming. We are thrilled with the new car and looking forward to the years of driving ahead, and will be using them to care for the vehicle also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Lucier , Nick

Sep 21, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Hi clare Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Audi Stratham with us. I am happy to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and accommodating. At Audi Stratham we strive to provide the highest level of customer service possible. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle! Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Calm, professional and welcoming"

- First time Audi buyers

We weren't intending to buy a car right away when we walked into the dealership, but as it happened we met Richard Candela who took us on a test drive of the Q5. With his quiet enthusiasm and extensive knowledge of every detail about the vehicle and its features he helped us to see that the Q5 was exactly what we were looking for. We explained which features we were looking for and he combed through the details on all the existing stock and found us the perfect Q5. Everyone in the dealership works together seamlessly. We picked up the car the next day and as we were leaving, the car (not an Audi) that we arrived in wouldn't start. Noticing our problem, without hesitation, someone we hadn't met came out of the showroom and offered to jump start the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Candela

Sep 07, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Dear First time Audi buyers, Congratulations on your new car and thank you for sharing your 5 star review with us! We truly appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us. As an employee owned company, customer satisfaction is our number one focus. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a used Audi"

- Concord buyer

Terrific experience. Sales staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They accommodated my schedule and made the car buying process very easy for me by finding exactly the car I wanted without trying to sell me something I wasn’t interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Lucier

Sep 07, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Dear Concord buyer, Thank you for sharing your 5 star review with us! As an Employee Owned Company, your satisfaction is always our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Pirchaser

We were very pleased with the professionalism of the Stratham staff, and look forward to a continuing relationship. We would recommend them to anyone purchasing a new Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crispin Grant , Nick and Devon

Sep 07, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Dear Pirchaser Thank you for your review, we are happy to see that you received a 5 star experience from Crispin and Chad during your visit. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"S4 for the win!"

- FSS4

Wanted something fun but that I could use to bring the kids to sports. Was pointed towards the S4 and was the perfect fit. Ticked all the boxes, and has massaging seats! Easy low pressure purchase. Couldn't have been easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crispin Grant

Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

FSS4, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and congratulations on your new S4! As an employee owned company, your satisfaction is always our number one focus. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- Buttercupbailey

When we arrived we were met by the greeter who introduced us to Wayne Lucier, our salesman. Wayne inquired about our interest and gave us a thorough description of the car’s features and options. He was very accommodating and answered all of our questions. He provided us with a thorough and informative test drive. We agreed on a price and the car was ready for delivery as promised. We also had very good interactions with Nancy, Chad, and Devon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Lucier, Nancy Oecer , Devon

Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Buttercupbailey, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am happy to hear that Wayne provided you with an excellent car buying experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for your business! We look forward to servicing your vehicle in our brand new facility! Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Place is the worst place I have EVER EVER been to! "

- Destiny

I don’t write reviews usually but went out of my way to write this because this business is VERY VERY unprofessional and unsafe to me !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Destiny, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. While I am not sure of the specifics regarding this review, I would like to learn more so that we can address these concerns with you. Please send us a private message so that we can better help you. Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- LE

Excellent experience. Purchased a new Q3. They found the exterior and interior color I was looking for and had car to livered within a few days. No complaints at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Lucier

Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

LE, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am happy to hear that Wayne and Chad provided you with an excellent car buying experience. Congratulations on your new Q3 and thank you for your business! We look forward to servicing your vehicle in our brand new facility! Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi Purchase"

- JFTW

This is my first Audi purchase, and the experience was great! Wayne and the rest of the Audi Stratham team were very attentive through the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Lucier , Xan Peterson

Jun 18, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Dear JFTW Thank you for your review, we are happy to see that you received a 5 star experience from Wayne and Chad during your visit. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very rewarding "

- Deanrobinson37

The staff was top notch, they made buying a car what it should be. Exciting and informative. All questions I had were answered. I’m very confident I was given the best deal that they could give me. Highly recommend cathey as a saleswomen, She was fantastic! Audi of Stratham is worth your business trust me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathey Traverse

Jun 15, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Dear Deanrobinson37, Thank you for sharing your 5 star review with us! We truly appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us. As an employee owned company, customer satisfaction is our number one focus and I'm happy to see you received a 5 star experience from Cathy during your visit. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A4

$50,075

2018 Audi A5

$59,565

2018 Audi A4

$49,100

2018 Porsche Cayman

$69,680

2018 Audi Q3

$44,160

2018 Porsche Cayman

$72,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$88,610

2018 Audi Q3

$44,000