About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Candela.
Richard Candela
Richard Candela, Audi Certified Brand Specialist, Audi Stratham
4.6

Richard Candela

Audi Certified Brand Specialist

Audi Stratham

58 Portsmouth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Contact Me

I have 40 yrs experience listening to and addressing the wishes of a diverse customer base primarily in the retail sector. I have 3 children and one grand child. I enjoy detailing my car, fishing, Boston sports and spending outdoor time with my grandson. German cars are a passion of mine, especially the Audi S and RS performance models…save the manuals !

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Certified Brand Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Richard Candela

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New/Used 2014 S5 Convertible"

- JAB

I just picked up my preowned S5 Convertilbe and couldn’t be happier. My girlfriend and I stopped Audi of Stratham on a Sunday to look at cars and were pleasantly greeted by Rich Candela. Rich took the time to take us on a test ride and thoroughly explained the car’s features and specs. After the test ride Rich introduced us to Dave Perry, his sales manager. Dave was very friendly and did not put any pressure on us to make a sale. After speaking with Rich and Dave for a while we started to discuss money, and quickly came to a fair agreement. We were then introduced to Devyn Hubbard, finance director. Devyn took the time to explain many different finance options and and warranties. She made the financing painless. When we picked up the car all three employees greeted us and Rich explained all the controls of the car and made sure we were happy. The car was detailed perfectly and looks brand new. Thank you Audi if Stratham for a great car buying experience, John Bieren & Donna Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devyn Hubbard, Dave Perry

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Gregg

Good experience. I don't feel the need to write more about this, and I think your form is annoying for twenty five words or more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Dear Gregg Thank you for sharing your 5 star review with us! We truly appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us. As an employee owned company, customer satisfaction is our number one focus. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Calm, professional and welcoming"

- First time Audi buyers

We weren't intending to buy a car right away when we walked into the dealership, but as it happened we met Richard Candela who took us on a test drive of the Q5. With his quiet enthusiasm and extensive knowledge of every detail about the vehicle and its features he helped us to see that the Q5 was exactly what we were looking for. We explained which features we were looking for and he combed through the details on all the existing stock and found us the perfect Q5. Everyone in the dealership works together seamlessly. We picked up the car the next day and as we were leaving, the car (not an Audi) that we arrived in wouldn't start. Noticing our problem, without hesitation, someone we hadn't met came out of the showroom and offered to jump start the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Green

Sep 07, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Dear First time Audi buyers, Congratulations on your new car and thank you for sharing your 5 star review with us! We truly appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us. As an employee owned company, customer satisfaction is our number one focus. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- ECE

I purchased my third Audi from Audi Stratham and cannot say enough good things about the dealership. My sales person, Rich Candela, was extremely knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I was very happy with the value of my trade-in and deal on my Q7. From the greeting I received at the welcome desk to the purchased process, everything was first class. The service department is excellent as well. I really appreciate the pick-up service given my work schedule and distance from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

ECE, Thank you for sharing this fantastic review with us and thank you for your business. I am happy to hear that Rich provided you with an excellent car buying experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to servicing your vehicle at our brand new facility! Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Place is the worst place I have EVER EVER been to! "

- Destiny

I don’t write reviews usually but went out of my way to write this because this business is VERY VERY unprofessional and unsafe to me !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Destiny, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. While I am not sure of the specifics regarding this review, I would like to learn more so that we can address these concerns with you. Please send us a private message so that we can better help you. Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- joanne smith

A no nonsense, professional experience. I have purchased enough vehicles to know the difference and I left feeling well treated and got a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Ms. Smith Thank you for sharing your experience with us and congratulations on your new vehicle! As an employee owned company, your satisfaction is always our number one focus. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd Audi"

- Hojake

Not one for responding to on line surveys and reviews, however, I would like to state that my experience purchasing my 3rd vehicle at Stratham was even better than my first two. I came in with the intent to purchase a new A6 and left with a certified preowned A8. I couldn't be happier. I'm not one for haggling or the back and forth dance that happens during the purchasing process. Rich Candela was in agreement that we did not have to play that game. It was quite painless. Rich was very knowledgeable and he felt more like dealing with a friend or acquaintance, rather than a salesman. I would definitely go back to Rich again. Unfortunately he was not going to be available when I was to pick up the car. He coordinated the delivery so that I worked with Crispin Grant. Crispin was just as knowledgeable and informative. Crispin made me just as comfortable and relaxed as Rich did. If Rich was not available, I would definitely go to Crispin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crispin Grant

Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Hojake, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am happy to hear that Rich and Crispin provided you with an excellent car buying experience. Congratulations on your new A8 and thank you for your business! We look forward to servicing your vehicle in our brand new facility! Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure"

- neilio

Richard Candela was great to deal with. No pressure and walked me through the process. Helped me with everything I needed. I would recommend dealing with Richard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Ouellette

Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

neilio, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am happy to hear that Richard provided you with an excellent car buying experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for your business! We look forward to servicing your vehicle in our brand new facility! Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Richard Candela is great !"

- GrantB

I recently purchased an A5 through Stratham Audi, and working with Rich Candela was a great pleasure. Rich is attentive and very knowledgable, and I would strongly recommend seeking him out for your next Audi purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Candela

Jun 18, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Dear GrantB Thank you for your review, we are happy to see that you received a 5 star experience during your visit. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure Audi dealer"

- pcjengr

Audi Stratham had the Audi Certified A8L that I was looking for. Very helpful and courteous salesman, Rich, walked me through the car's features, a test drive, and the sales process. All in all, a pleasant auto purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Ouellette, Nancy Oecer

Jun 18, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Dear pcjengr, Thank you for your review, we are happy to see that you received a 5 star experience during your visit. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A4

$50,075

2018 Audi A5

$59,565

2018 Audi A4

$49,100

2018 Porsche Cayman

$69,680

2018 Audi Q3

$44,160

2018 Porsche Cayman

$72,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$88,610

2018 Audi Q3

$44,000