About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Hernandez.
Chad Hernandez
Chad Hernandez, Warranty Administrator, Beatrice Ford Lincoln
not yet rated

Chad Hernandez

Warranty Administrator

Beatrice Ford Lincoln

4115 N 6th St
Beatrice, NE 68310

Contact Me

I've been working at Beatrice Ford Lincoln since age 15. I started out washing cars, then eventually became the IT Coordinator, Reputation Manager, and assisted with Internet Sales. Now I'm happy to be in the Service Department helping to deliver our customers an unrivaled ownership experience.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Multiple Ford Employee Excellence Awards

Multiple Master Certifications in Sales, Service, and Customer Relations

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Chad Hernandez

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in and purchase following recent service "

- Joy to the world

My experience has been positive in the service I’ve needed while I had my Mercury Milan, and in the trade in of it and the buying of my Ford Fusion. Everyone that I came in contact with was courteous, friendly, and willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and our other potential customers!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy process to buy a vehicle or get serviced"

- DERRICK9 Verified Customer

The whole buying process was very easy. Bobby and Chris in the finance department were great to deal with. The service there is top notch as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and value"

- TR88 Verified Customer

Sales and finance process was very smooth. Parts and service were helpful and prompt with accessories. If you’ve found out the hard way that the lowest price is not always the best value buying from someone you don’t trust, you need to give this place a shot. Their customer service throughout is top notch and you won’t find more value anywhere else, Beatrice Ford Lincoln and their Quick Lane deliver the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What more could I ask for . Because"

- NORM_ttsd77 Verified Customer

Because I always get taken care of witch saves me any worrying.I call and everything is made easy. My Wife and I thought Dance Brod treated us like family.We can't say enough about her helpful Knowledge about all the automobiles and our start up on the Lincoln.Thanks again to Beatrice Ford Lincoln for there honesty. 😂😆😀 Norm and Kathy Freeman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Hernandez, Tyler Hernandez, Derrick Long, Jim Beavers, Danice Brod

November 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Love my Lincoln MKX"

- Kmkroeker

This dealership always goes above and beyond, which is why I came back to purchase my next vehicle. Everyone is knowledgeable and so helpful in helping you pick the vehicle that is right for you, Thanks Chad and Ray, I really appreciate everything you did. Kathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Hernandez, Brett Neverve , Josh

December 31, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Chad at Beatrice Ford Lincoln was a pleasure to deal..."

- dhansen217

Chad at Beatrice Ford Lincoln was a pleasure to deal with. He was very helpful and informational throughout the process. I will definitely give Beatrice Ford Lincoln the first shot next time I'm in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2011

Dealership Rating

"We bought our company expidition el from them and they..."

- Cityclockco

We bought our company expidition el from them and they went beyond our expectations in customer service, we were treated much nicer her then any of our other dealerships we have visited. Also the continued costomer service like pick up and drop off service is a big time saver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad hernandes

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$33,468

2018 Ford Escape

$23,901

2018 Ford F-150

$41,293

2018 Ford F-150

$33,523

2018 Ford Edge

$27,986

2018 Ford F-150

$41,175

2018 Ford F-150

$40,228

2018 Ford F-150

$52,522