Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chad Scheetz.
Chad Scheetz
Chad Scheetz at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Chad Scheetz

Assistant Service manager

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 Highway 202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

I have been working in the automotive industry since 1997 and have been with Flemington Car & Truck Country since 1999. I am Ford Diesel certified and have my Master certification in service. I spend my spare time with my family, fishing and hunting when I can

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Service Advisor Diesel Master Certified

Call
Email

126 Reviews of Chad Scheetz

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been doing business with them for nearly 40 yrs. What..."

- Mike G

Been doing business with them for nearly 40 yrs. What more can anyone say! The entire staff have always exceeded our expectations and are a dealership that have never disappointed us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Mike - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with. Readily answered my questions and was..."

- Marge Dry

Easy to work with. Readily answered my questions and was very professional. He thoroughly explained the mechanics findings and the various repair options. He did not pressure me into extra services like some other places have a reputation for doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Marge - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have used Flemington dealerships in the past. Chevy..."

- Ford F-250

I have used Flemington dealerships in the past. Chevy (Chevy was great )dodge (was not impressed as I am with the Ford side of service) And now Ford. I had used Ford for my fleet of work trucks and always had a good experience so it only made sense to use them for my personal. Truck. I must say Chad has been a gentleman and a true professional to deal with. Over the years I can not say enough. Great job and

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter pugilist, Chris Messina and Kelly Horvath were..."

- dsutphenjr

Peter pugilist, Chris Messina and Kelly Horvath were great service persons! We were in and out with test ride, guide of the car and everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. The dealership is..."

- Petey

I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. The dealership is like no other dealership they take care of you like a king. The service staff is excellent and cater to your every need..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Petey - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 7th SUV that we have purchased from Ditschman..."

- raykoehler39

This is the 7th SUV that we have purchased from Ditschman Ford. We keep coming back because everyone is very helpful and treat us with respect. We have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Ray - No matter if it is your first or your seventh, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a great, no pressure car buying experience..."

- Mike Skeuse

It is always a great, no pressure car buying experience at Ditschman. Mark Schmaling and the team at Ditschman Ford have earned my family’s loyalty by always helping us with our vehicle purchases and treating us so well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Mike - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, friendly, professional, and very competent...."

- Bbrucker168

Great staff, friendly, professional, and very competent. Service was done well and on time. I highly recommend this dealership for both sales. As and great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ditondo

Dec 09, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure getting service at Ditschman Flemington..."

- D Muth

Always a pleasure getting service at Ditschman Flemington Ford. They take great care with my vehicle. Keep up the good work and thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Thank you so much for sharing.

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd and Keith are the best. They find an issue and..."

- ericrogg

Todd and Keith are the best. They find an issue and correct it in no time at all. They are the reason I will always come to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Baty , Keith the tech

Nov 17, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Eric - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $27,700

2021 Ford Transit Connect Van

$27,700

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,515

2020 Ford Expedition

$57,515

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,845

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$53,845

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,490

2020 Ford Edge

$45,490

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$49,400