Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chad Scheetz.
Chad Scheetz
Chad Scheetz at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Chad Scheetz

Assistant Service manager

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 Highway 202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

I have been working in the automotive industry since 1997 and have been with Flemington Car & Truck Country since 1999. I am Ford Diesel certified and have my Master certification in service. I spend my spare time with my family, fishing and hunting when I can

Dealership Experience

22 yrs

Industry Experience

22 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Service Advisor Diesel Master Certified

134 Reviews of Chad Scheetz

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been going here for 30 plus years and have never been..."

- Blaze

Been going here for 30 plus years and have never been disappointed. Always excellent service with friendly staff. I can always rely on Ditschman. Would always recommend. Also, heartfelt sadness on the passing of Steve, he will be so missed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Price

Apr 26, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Blaze - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. And thank you for your kind thoughts about Steve, we all miss him so much!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad goes above and beyond for his clients. He explains..."

- Melissa

Chad goes above and beyond for his clients. He explains everything clearly so I can understand exactly what is going on. Patient and professional. He needs more than 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Melissa - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. And for letting us know what a great job Chad did (we agree, he's 10 stars to us) We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most trustworthy And professional I think I could ever..."

- Sloejoe24

Most trustworthy And professional I think I could ever trust It is always a pleasure knowing that things are done correctly With great personalities of all the staff Hi Mustang them for their great service keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doing business there for many years. Always a great..."

- jimme52

Doing business there for many years. Always a great experience. Service is always on time. Have been there as a stop in for a quick issue and have been taken when there is a few minutes for there time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Baty, Jessica Rogers

Apr 14, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department was professional, knowledgeable,..."

- rtoresco

Service department was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and finished the work in a timely manner. Chad kept me up to date on the completion of the work and turned over a sanitized car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"**BOOM** Always a pleasure to work with Chris and his..."

- CoreyG2149

**BOOM** Always a pleasure to work with Chris and his crew. From start to finish the process was quick and painless. I left feeling as if I got a great deal on a fantastic truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at this dealership is always excellent...."

- Pigletnj

My experience at this dealership is always excellent. Whether buying new, CPO, or service they have always treated me as if I was the only customer; always focused on making things right and taking that extra time. The customer service is exceptional and they stand behind their service/sales. Wish more companies followed this company's mission.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Bassett, Suzanne Nickel

Mar 25, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a great experience when I go to Ditschman..."

- crusher153

I always have a great experience when I go to Ditschman Flemington Ford. I purposely drive past many other Ford dealerships because of their service. I recently ordered a new truck (my lease is up with this one soon.) and that was an awesome experience too. With every department, you feel as if they really care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Baty, Cholo Flores, Mike Ditondo, Anthony Papendick , Jack Albert

Mar 23, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been doing business with them for nearly 40 yrs. What..."

- Mike G

Been doing business with them for nearly 40 yrs. What more can anyone say! The entire staff have always exceeded our expectations and are a dealership that have never disappointed us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Mike - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with. Readily answered my questions and was..."

- Marge Dry

Easy to work with. Readily answered my questions and was very professional. He thoroughly explained the mechanics findings and the various repair options. He did not pressure me into extra services like some other places have a reputation for doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Marge - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,790

2018 Ford Escape

$24,790

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$49,400

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$27,385

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $51,640

2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E

$51,640

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,825

2021 Ford Explorer

$37,825

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $47,680

2020 Ford Edge

$47,680