Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chad Soares
Chad Soares at Lithia Toyota of Medford
Refer Me

Chad Soares

Sales Professional

Lithia Toyota of Medford

1420 North Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Contact Me
5.0
105 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

105 Reviews

Write a Review

105 Reviews of Chad Soares

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The lady service writer took care of my wife’s car when..."

- JGOODIE77 Verified Customer

The lady service writer took care of my wife’s car when we showed up late

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Lithia Toyota of Medford. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad was amazing to work with. He always takes such..."

- TY68GTO Verified Customer

Chad was amazing to work with. He always takes such great care of us. We always appreciate how he always goes the extra mile for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Lithia Toyota of Medford. I'm glad to hear that Chad was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad was extremely knowledgeable of Toyota and helped..."

- ANGNIL3 Verified Customer

Chad was extremely knowledgeable of Toyota and helped complete my purchase quickly. While I had to wait for my Rav4 to come in, it was worth the wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Chad and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lithia Toyota Staff were nothing short of extraordinary...."

- E Verified Customer

Lithia Toyota Staff were nothing short of extraordinary. Joe K in the service department really helped me on multiple occasions making sure I understood the service needed and gave me options. Chad in Sales was also super helpful. As we waited on my car service, he talked to us about our interests in trading in or just getting a new car. He was attentive and also really listened to what we were looking for in a car. I have had other Lithia places run my credit without me fully approving or committing to it and that has made me very weary. Chad was trustworthy and let us dictate what we wanted rather than promise something which was a complete lie. I really appreciate everyone I have spoken to at Lithia Toyota here and it has really made me want to continue bringing my business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Kyttle

Jul 12, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for the kind words for Chad , Joe and our sales/service departments! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent customer service, as usual. I came in for..."

- MRSTUDMAN

excellent customer service, as usual. I came in for recall work and was happy about the time neede.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Lithia Toyota of Medford. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, the staff at Medford Toyota was excellent...."

- JENYAHNER Verified Customer

As always, the staff at Medford Toyota was excellent. Sales process was easy, staff were awesome, & my new vehicle is better than the last one!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team, Jen! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience and are thrilled that you love your new vehicle! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for the great service. Didn't plan on buying a new..."

- Robert Verified Customer

Thanks for the great service. Didn't plan on buying a new Tacoma but when we did the transaction was made easy by Chad. Truck arrived and everything was completed without any delays.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Oppy

Jun 07, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you, Robert, for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congrats on your new Tacoma! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience especially considering it was..."

- ELIZABETHZICKMUND.MD Verified Customer

I had a great experience especially considering it was for a spur of the moment decision. The team really worked with me to achieve my personal car goals and still stay within my financial constraints.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Matthew Uri

Jun 03, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Dr. Zickmund, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Chad had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience in both service and sales departments!..."

- Robert

Great experience in both service and sales departments! Scott started the great treatment in the service process with my Tundra. Was worried for a moment that we might not be asked about needing help regarding a new vehicle while waiting on my truck then Chad walked up. Found what we wanted and also worked with John in service. Chad was honest, direct and forthcoming. It was a pleasure working with him. A great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Oppy, Scott Knuepel

Jun 02, 2021

Robert responded

It really was our pleasure. Just waiting on our truck now. Robert

Jun 02, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Robert, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person Chad was a wonderful person and was very..."

- 1MADMAX58 Verified Customer

The sales person Chad was a wonderful person and was very helpful with our selection of vehicle. We would definitely suggest that our friends and family but from you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Berg, Scott Weigand

May 20, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Chad and our sales team had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $28,977
2017 Lexus ES
used
NEBULA GRAY PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
GALACTIC AQUA exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
RUBY FLARE PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,977
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Pearl Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,995
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
SUPER BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,995
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
SILVER SKY METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD